I am totally confused about what to do with her. If se has any regret and told me everything what has happened, I could have forgiven her becasue I had planned my life with her forver...Originally posted by TYING:not all are like that.
But sometimes, people can just misplace your trust.
Than what you planning to do to your gf?
Maybe u should talk to her, maybe she herself did not know what she's doing too...Originally posted by Scuby:I am totally confused about what to do with her. If se has any regret and told me everything what has happened, I could have forgiven her because I had planned my life with her forver...![]()
give her some time to think about it and apologize. if she doesn't, make her love u more and then dump her. revenge is sweet, enjoy it.Originally posted by Scuby:I am totally confused about what to do with her. If se has any regret and told me everything what has happened, I could have forgiven her becasue I had planned my life with her forver...![]()
I can understand normal sms leh...I do not mind also. My GF and this guy exchanges SMS from morning to evening starting from 'gm' and can get very intimate at times like' you do not know how much i love you'. ' i miss you too much' , ' are you free today evening?' ' can we meet in eve?' what colour dress are you wearing?' ' etc etc.....Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i tink that u are over sensitive....
my phone oso alot of sms from gals, then ppl thought is my galfren.....normal one lar....
y hide ur questions? u wan straight accurate answers should jz ask directly... tell her u know about tis n tat and ask her about opinion lo... then let her explain... after which u wan open 1 eye close 1 eye is up to u...Originally posted by Scuby:I can understand normal sms leh...I do not mind also. My GF and this guy exchanges SMS from morning to evening starting from 'gm' and can get very intimate at times like' you do not know how much i love you'. ' i miss you too much' , ' are you free today evening?' ' can we meet in eve?' what colour dress are you wearing?' ' etc etc.....
I did not understand initially because this guy's name was saved in my gf's phone as ' jasmine'. After seeing similar sms for many days, i really got a doubt and got confirmed by calling that number that this not jasmine but a guy.
Sa me evening I asked my GF who is Jasmine and she innocently replied that she is her colleague. I repeatedly asked and she told just another girl. I made her to call that number infront of me and this guy picked. After knowing that truth is out, my GF admitted that 'Jasmine. is a guy and told me many lies to cover up when I shown her the sms.....
I asked directly leh. But I also do not have 100% details or what. I do not know much about this guy too..My GF is trying to prove that there nothing intimate between them and SMS sent are just normal......If such exchange of SMS are so normal, where will she draw line between friendship and serious relationship?Originally posted by BrUtUs:y hide ur questions? u wan straight accurate answers should jz ask directly... tell her u know about tis n tat and ask her about opinion lo... then let her explain... after which u wan open 1 eye close 1 eye is up to u...
ur choice liao lo... best is tell her if she fell for another guy jz leave if she wan... dun 1 pair of leg step 2 boat... now is whether u wan to trust her anot lo...Originally posted by Scuby:I asked directly leh. But I also do not have 100% details or what. I do not know much about this guy too..My GF is trying to prove that there nothing intimate between them and SMS sent are just normal......If such exchange of SMS are so normal, where will she draw line between friendship and serious relationship?
ask your gf to call him infront of you and then take over and tell him to leave her alone or your gonna break his leg.Originally posted by Scuby:I asked directly leh. But I also do not have 100% details or what. I do not know much about this guy too..My GF is trying to prove that there nothing intimate between them and SMS sent are just normal......If such exchange of SMS are so normal, where will she draw line between friendship and serious relationship?
guys also staring other gals n boobs...Originally posted by Diesel_Dimension:u walk on the streets oso can see girls holding their bf arms then their eyes pop out staring @ other hunks![]()
better see wad they are up to....Originally posted by Scuby:I can understand normal sms leh...I do not mind also. My GF and this guy exchanges SMS from morning to evening starting from 'gm' and can get very intimate at times like' you do not know how much i love you'. ' i miss you too much' , ' are you free today evening?' ' can we meet in eve?' what colour dress are you wearing?' ' etc etc.....
I did not understand initially because this guy's name was saved in my gf's phone as ' jasmine'. After seeing similar sms for many days, i really got a doubt and got confirmed by calling that number that this not jasmine but a guy.
Sa me evening I asked my GF who is Jasmine and she innocently replied that she is her colleague. I repeatedly asked and she told just another girl. I made her to call that number infront of me and this guy picked. After knowing that truth is out, my GF admitted that 'Jasmine. is a guy and told me many lies to cover up when I shown her the sms.....
gd pt...Originally posted by token141:How come you "happen" to see her SMS? Sorry, not to doubt you. You want people to be trustworthy, you first have to be trustworthy. If you are trustworthy, you shouldn't be looking into your gf's handphone SMSes.