or u can wait for the blueray technology to advance a bit and THEN upgrade ur comp. but then, not sure leh. but PSP is no challenge to comp upgrades. psp costs 900++ ryte? upgrade hd, get a new graphic card (optional) and upgrade RAM.Originally posted by coldzero:Waa.. Kinda expensive lehh.. =/
PSP is around $300 nia..Originally posted by aku1b0d0:or u can wait for the blueray technology to advance a bit and THEN upgrade ur comp. but then, not sure leh. but PSP is no challenge to comp upgrades. psp costs 900++ ryte? upgrade hd, get a new graphic card (optional) and upgrade RAM.
really? then just upgrade ur graphic card if u're a gamer. upgrade ur RAM if u want~Originally posted by coldzero:PSP is around $300 nia..
u know the digicam memory stick? it's similar to that one.Originally posted by coldzero:May I know the games of PSP comes in a form of what? Game catriage or saved in the memory stick?
some games only 20++ now la.. original some more...Originally posted by aku1b0d0:prepare 3 guys to wake u if u faint after reading this.
1 game = at least 100++
>.< zhun bo...so expensive meh..MR isitOriginally posted by aku1b0d0:prepare 3 guys to wake u if u faint after reading this.
1 game = at least 100++
u noe simi is PSP or not..PSP the handheld only 300+ nia..Originally posted by aku1b0d0:or u can wait for the blueray technology to advance a bit and THEN upgrade ur comp. but then, not sure leh. but PSP is no challenge to comp upgrades. psp costs 900++ ryte? upgrade hd, get a new graphic card (optional) and upgrade RAM.
nabeh. in malaysia 900 bucks. cibai expensiveOriginally posted by snop_coolz:u noe simi is PSP or not..PSP the handheld only 300+ nia..![]()
the shop near my house sells it for a cheap 299 for a single packOriginally posted by aku1b0d0:nabeh. in malaysia 900 bucks. cibai expensive![]()
where do u live?Originally posted by kenn3th:the shop near my house sells it for a cheap 299 for a single pack![]()
if u are someone who is outgoing and always take long journeys, then i recko PSPOriginally posted by coldzero:Recently, my parents have given me a choice between PSP or computer upgrades. I'm quite interested in a PSP but have got not much details about it. I also hope to upgrade my computer and buy some games along with a controller so that I can enjoy playing the game on my computer. But I have only one choice and I can't really decide what to choose. Any recommendations?
50 per 20 gb?Originally posted by aku1b0d0:50 bucks per 20gb hd. and they dont sell 20gb no more, they sell 100gb straight for 250 bucks in malaysia.
do note that the coices are PSP and computer [b]upgrades[/c], not a new computer.Originally posted by FBI:if u are someone who is outgoing and always take long journeys, then i recko PSP
if u are an indoor person, computer will b the choice
no, really? where?Originally posted by SexyChin:50 per 20 gb?
You living in the 90s arh?
Now less than 1 buck per gb.![]()