not neccessary only design sch ppl, it usually up to the individual ppl on how well they want to dress themselves up .... like some of my friends in eng sch dress up like as if they r going to clubbing after sch ...Originally posted by FireIce:temasek oni the design ppl more funky lah
the IT and engine ones quite dun bother to dress up one......
no leh, its like almost the whole population there. The ones that wear flip flops and shorts to sch seems to only be republic.Originally posted by FireIce:temasek oni the design ppl more funky lah
the IT and engine ones quite dun bother to dress up one......
i am not one of themOriginally posted by TYING:no leh, its like almost the whole population there. The ones that wear flip flops and shorts to sch seems to only be republic.
u frm temasek ar?Originally posted by SexY Le0:i am not one of them![]()
ya ... graduating studentOriginally posted by TYING:u frm temasek ar?
i saw the ppl there like even the lingerie also ultra branded one...but going down for the open hse to really see for myself.

ya..nobody lauff...except get ignore.Originally posted by FireIce:u go there u dun have to follow the trend mah
go in ur own style
nobardy will laff at u bcos everyone oso in their own looks
ppl will usually ignore u, if u think too highly of urself ... ignoring the good advice that ppl give u or making a big joke out of other ppl weakness ... etc etcOriginally posted by TYING:ya..nobody lauff...except get ignore.
np the ppl there like very young and energetic har?Originally posted by gigabyte14:if u tink you look nice in ur clothes den can already lo...
but actually, its the speech dat makes the person popular.
im in NP btw![]()

they shld have some trips.Originally posted by Y_Shun:hmm...will our secondary sch brings us go huh?!
i heard my sch taking us to TP onli.
and my teacher said TP was new??!?!?![]()
pitot..why u not inside?Originally posted by Pitot:Ok la i self plug my school also.
can also click the advert on ur msn messenger for info.
see how they dress in the poster. also not very up rite? so u can waer slippers n singlets to sch. dun say i say one.![]()
if they go every poly, then i dun need to go myself liao ma.Originally posted by Pitot:they shld have some trips.
but other than tat open hse go urself la.