where got...i want to get into their business administration ma...Originally posted by FireIce:u choose sch by which one most chin chai ah?
not by the one tt has the course u like?
din know nowadays kids prioritize this way one
for business, first choice is NP.Originally posted by TYING:where got...i want to get into their business administration ma...
i set my priorities liao...![]()
i know that business the other 2 poly would be better. but problem nase learning seems better for me leh. i cant cram those thoery things into my head.Originally posted by browniebaobao:for business, first choice is NP.
Follow by SP.
U go RP for business course?
Do u know their way of learning is very different from other polys?
and if u are really going to get a BA Dip from RP, do u think u can fight with those Business Dip holders from other polys?
that means you like me la.Originally posted by FireIce:i like the NYP male nurse students![]()
np everyday got projects 1.. u will only b able to sleep after 1am..Originally posted by TYING:where got...i want to get into their business administration ma...
i set my priorities liao...![]()
H&T in TP's really hot nowadays aint it.. Plainly its still up to you to dress.. we engineering have our own style..Originally posted by dahliamorie:is tp really like that. i already set my mind on going tp for h&t course then now hear about such things. kinda discouraging. making me change my mind about the school i wanna go to.
You from NYP Nursing school?Originally posted by Rejected:that means you like me la.![]()
i'm from tp, and i'v nv seen or heard anything like that beforeOriginally posted by TYING:Like Temasek ppl there all have fashion sense. If you dont dress up to expectation, ppl there will ignore you. But if you wear those branded clothings, ppl will than talk to you.
if u think so, then ok lor..Originally posted by TYING:i know that business the other 2 poly would be better. but problem nase learning seems better for me leh. i cant cram those thoery things into my head.
pls don''t go RP. think of your furture.Originally posted by TYING:i think i go republic. there ppl like very chin cai.
Originally posted by TYING:i think i go republic. there ppl like very chin cai.
i'm from tp too!!!Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:i'm from tp, and i'v nv seen or heard anything like that before
how u managed to see their lingerie?Originally posted by TYING:u frm temasek ar?
i saw the ppl there like even the lingerie also ultra branded one...but going down for the open hse to really see for myself.
ya loh ya loh the tp business people especially girls tend to dress until very nice and the guys likes to wear flip flops. Design school got lots of gothic style dressersOriginally posted by SexY Le0:ya ... graduating student
haha, ya, i believe most of them are usually from bus sch![]()
Originally posted by TYING:u frm temasek ar?
i saw the ppl there like even the lingerie also ultra branded one...but going down for the open hse to really see for myself.
maybe she/he got see through eyes like supermanOriginally posted by STUU:how u managed to see their lingerie?
n btw u r guy or gal?
wa really so jialat?Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:pls don''t go RP. think of your furture.
i am from rp and i can tell u, ite is better.
I believe it's only a matter of personal preference. I don't see why how one diploma is more superior over the other.Originally posted by Diesel_Dimension:wa really so jialat?