FI like meOriginally posted by FireIce:i like the NYP male nurse students![]()
firstly, im androgynous. and its ppl tell me one la, how to get those jie jie strip infront of me and check their brand. aiyo...*shake head*Originally posted by dranoel maxwell:maybe she/he got see through eyes like superman![]()
me 2Originally posted by gigabyte14:if u tink you look nice in ur clothes den can already lo...
but actually, its the speech dat makes the person popular.
im in NP btw![]()
pics now..Originally posted by TYING:firstly, im androgynous. and its ppl tell me one la, how to get those jie jie strip infront of me and check their brand. aiyo...*shake head*
what pic?Originally posted by Agenda:pics now..
maybe.. i dont know..Originally posted by FireIce:rejected and ifish are classmates?
Wah...so many of my juniorsOriginally posted by ifish:FI like me![]()
i heard theres a no. of people who left rp after the 1st semester to join the other 4 poly.Originally posted by TYING:i think i go republic. there ppl like very chin cai.
When NYP and TP was first started, people met them with the same sceptism. Now its RP being the newest. I guess the reason only grads from the other 4 poly is because RP haven't got their 1st batch of grads.Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:i heard theres a no. of people who left rp after the 1st semester to join the other 4 poly.
if u are a natural presenter and enjoys getting your ideas across to a group of audience, rp is your choice. otherwise, its going to be a struggle having to cope with multiple presentations every week.
seriously u have to take into consideration of your life after poly. cos i ever went to this SATS interview and they took employees from other 4 poly except republic poly. so think about it.![]()
it depends on what course u are in.. i am from business course in nyp last time and i noe those guys in business course dress pretty well.. ma chaim like insurance agents like that..Originally posted by TYING:Anyone here know the culture of poly or not?
Cause i might not be able to blend in so ask you all for your opinions.
Like Temasek ppl there all have fashion sense. If you dont dress up to expectation, ppl there will ignore you. But if you wear those branded clothings, ppl will than talk to you.
Does anyone know the other poly style?![]()
Not hearsay, but it's true. But it's not the presentation thingy that resulted in them leaving. It's our learning method. Those who left - majority says that they can't handle PBL, and they would rather go back to books.Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:i heard theres a no. of people who left rp after the 1st semester to join the other 4 poly.
if u are a natural presenter and enjoys getting your ideas across to a group of audience, rp is your choice. otherwise, its going to be a struggle having to cope with multiple presentations every week.
seriously u have to take into consideration of your life after poly. cos i ever went to this SATS interview and they took employees from other 4 poly except republic poly. so think about it.![]()
RP first batch of students graduated last year...Originally posted by prso:When NYP and TP was first started, people met them with the same sceptism. Now its RP being the newest. I guess the reason only grads from the other 4 poly is because RP haven't got their 1st batch of grads.
arr this is right..Originally posted by FireIce:TP very windy~
huh wat colorful??? wind got color one meh?Originally posted by SGpork:arr this is right..
went there this afternoon..wa kao so colourful![]()
hor whatOriginally posted by Y_Shun:i oso went tp todae reh....
but hor.....