i shared mine.Originally posted by hatemeifuwantto:im bored...cant find similar thread..
how did u manage to jio ur gf/bf share ur experience lei
wa seh..Originally posted by FBI:i shared mine.
i went for my fren's chalet. me and my friend then get to know their friends lo..
then we explore OCH, got this gal holding my arm.. hehe anyway then after that trip to OCH our friendship became better..
then after chalet, i forgot to return the hairband i lent frm her..
but we manage to exchange contacts so we meet up some day.
we go zoo, then things jus start frm there.
somehow, we start holding hands then kiss
the we jus stead naturally.. we last for close to half a year.
then at last i manage to find out frm her that, she purposely don want to get back the hairband i lent frm her so that she will have chance to talk with me ma
good memories!
Originally posted by FBI:i shared mine.
i went for my fren's chalet. me and my friend then get to know their friends lo..
then we explore OCH, got this gal holding my arm.. hehe anyway then after that trip to OCH our friendship became better..
then at last i manage to find out frm her that, she purposely don want to get back the hairband i lent frm her so that she will have chance to talk with me ma
good memories!
y u borrow her hairband? weird lehOriginally posted by FBI:i shared mine.
good memories!
maybe his hair too long then scared kanna bbq..so tie lorOriginally posted by STUU:y u borrow her hairband? weird leh
waaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!No one do that for meOriginally posted by hatemeifuwantto:wa seh..thx for shareing
then what happen now?Originally posted by FBI:i shared mine.
good memories!
tao yan! why you post our love story onlineOriginally posted by FBI:i shared mine.
good memories!
Originally posted by Agenda:tao yan! why you post our love story online![]()
break liao!Originally posted by freedom4ever:then what happen now?
care to share?Originally posted by FBI:break liao!
because of chalet also!
stead because of chalet, break becasue of chalet
how we break is a diff story
fringe v long, irritatingOriginally posted by STUU:y u borrow her hairband? weird leh
im smartOriginally posted by FBI:fringe v long, irritating
oh ok!Originally posted by freedom4ever:care to share?
tahts lame becauseOriginally posted by hatemeifuwantto:im smart![]()
i alreayd started to have a mindset of not marryingOriginally posted by mhcampboy:Please dun fall in love. save urself from future agony.![]()
Originally posted by FBI:tahts lame because
the purpose of the hairband is to keep your hair not falling down.
not that smart after all
true lo...but then future if u arent married then who will help u if u are sick or wat lor.Originally posted by mhcampboy:Please dun fall in love. save urself from future agony.![]()
Adoption is the best policy.Originally posted by hatemeifuwantto:true lo...but then future if u arent married then who will help u if u are sick or wat lor.
[color=green]make sure u don adopt a punk /color]Originally posted by mhcampboy:Adoption is the best policy.![]()
Originally posted by mhcampboy:Adoption is the best policy.![]()
Oh~Originally posted by mhcampboy:Please dun fall in love. save urself from future agony.![]()
tsk.. wadever it is.. love them as they were ur own...Originally posted by FBI:[color=green]make sure u don adopt a punk /color]