why are u crying?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
sad....bu yao ye hao!Originally posted by FBI:oh ok!
this chalet is my class de.. so i ask her to come also cause i miss her..
then at the same time, her godbro got chalet also!
her godbro ask her to go his chalet, but i asked her to come to mine.
then alot of things, i skip to the critical part.
At night her godbro and my frens drinking.. then i quarrel with her.. i scolding her at outside the chalet ma.. then for nothing her godbro went crazy and shout at my direction .. all the ppl thought is he crazy and wanna fight with me.
then i suspect liao lo, then her godbro like her..
so they seperate him and me. but my ex dunno y go console him.
Of course i angry la!!
i was thinking if u wanna beat me u come lo, i quarrel with my ex not your business also, godbro so wat? u think i scare. somemore he bigger size and taller then me, i think i fight also cannot win then might as well take a knife kill him.
then they take her godbro to their chalet and slp..
then my frens who are his frens come talk to me. I ask them alot of things, and i at first alread suspect that he like my ex.. then they finally tell me.
i don understand also, cause i got ask my ex if her godbro got like her but she denied.
then after that then we realize that he wasn't scolding at me.
when we together alot of prob and always quarrel so i suggest that we break and give each other time to think..
BUT
during this period of time, her godbro come jio her..
at first she still tell me won't like him de.. then after 2 weeks they stead!
i ask her but she still denied, said don have.
i v angry liao lo.. so easily change heart somemore still say won't stead with him and love me alot.
all BS la!
boyfriend damn bastard sia. sibei sensetive.Originally posted by pierre^^:Oh
coz her new bf forbid us to be frens animore
and she told me he is beri impt to her
so we cant be frens
so i cant contact her lor
Originally posted by pierre^^:its ok la
i ve since moved on le =)
i think her boyfriend is just being insecure.... like afraid that she'll patch up with him thats why he doesnt allow her to mix ard wif him..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:boyfriend damn bastard sia. sibei sensetive.
remind me of my friend. (1 month ago)
apparently, my friend decided to meet me on thursday.
but at the same time, T (girl) is meeting V (boy) on tuesday.
but the funny thing is, when V found out that i and T is meeting out, he forbin her, so T now very unhappy.
i as a guy cant sit here and enjoy the show, what i did was, told T to shut up and watch the conversation unless necessary. while me and V is fighting over why T cant go out with me.
well, is quite obvious that V has fallen for T. i already sense it, but dont wanna say.
you must be wondering, that i also like T, but wrong, T is my princess while i am her knight, what a role of a knight?![]()
gd to hear that bro!Originally posted by pierre^^:its ok la
i ve since moved on le =)
well, neither T or V is attachted.Originally posted by papercut87:i think her boyfriend is just being insecure.... like afraid that she'll patch up with him thats why he doesnt allow her to mix ard wif him..
not to forget, she kind of cute looking plus wonderful attitude, any guys get to know her is damn lucky. i wont be shock if any guys fallen for her, cause i'm starting to like her.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:well, neither T or V is attachted.
but V fallen for T all this while, and use me as a excuse, by saying me like T.
then from that day on, i smell something fishy about V.
and little then i expect, i was right, V indeed fallen for T.
and when V got rejected, he started kao bei kao bu. like some sadatic like that.![]()
the more u say the more i feel like crying..Originally posted by TXian:FBI, sorry to say, alot of guys are very opportunist...That's how me and my guy came about too...I was still with my ex but we didn't had a good relationship....And my guy was my new poly classmate then...we started going out, to beach, to fast food outlets and talk and chit chat lor...Talk about my ex, then he console me, encourage me, blah blah blah...
Then slowly slowly fell for each other le...Now together coming 2.5 years...
Anyway, hope you have gotten over that incident...Flowers every where all got, dun be too upset ya!![]()
i already start to have tis mindset of not marryingOriginally posted by papercut87:*pats pierre^^
*pats FBI....![]()
Originally posted by FBI:the more u say the more i feel like crying..
what you meant was indeed true. i like the part keeping history of msn chat log and sms.Originally posted by FBI:here's another story which i won a PDA in a magazine writing..
here it goes:
A True love story of mine..
I was in the sec 3, ard like half a year i felt tat i have a liking for this particular gal in ma class. I confess to her but got rejected of course because she is attached. I dunno why i still did it but i think i really cannot control my liking for her as she is such a cute person. I always told my frens in the past that i won't fall for her for sure and stuff like that but in the end i still did. DOn ask me, i dunno why too. BTW her name is called "E".
During lantern festival, a bunch of friends including E and me will b playing candles and stuff beside a big drain. When i reached the destination, i found out that her phone was dropped accidentally into the drain. Luckily the drain is kinda dry. As i still have a liking for E i immediately rush to the front where there is this unstable ladder linking to the drain. I went along with a friend. We rushed all the way in the drain frm the ladder to the part where her phone was. ANyway the drain was abt 2 storey high. When i gotten it i rushed back to the ladder, i was expecting a thanks frm her the moment i came up but the only thing she asked is abt the condition of her phone. I was quite disappointed actually. But later on when i reach home she sent us a sms thanking us. Now that really makes me delighted.
I went to a diff class frm E next year. BUt i admit that i still have a liking for abit. Towards the end of the year, me and her started to get better in terms of friendship because of pool outings and stuff. During a break after a N level exam, i saw my best friend playing with her. For dunno why i felt a sense of jealousy and agony. When i went home and relflect on it, then i realised that i still have a liking for her.
So i starts to sort of woo her again this time. I will talk with her on phone and MSN messenger. And During a N level MAths exam, she mentioned that she is tired and stuff and will slp and wake up at 4am to study. But she also mentioned that she is not sure if she will wake up or not. SO i didn't slept for the whole night for the fear that i won't b able to give her the morning wake up call. I messaged her at 4 but no replies. SO i guess that she is slping. The next day after exam she msged me that she cannot wake up and stuff. SO we have some good conversation with sms(s)
THen our friendship became better and better each day. We would encourage each other to study hard and stuff. THis really motivated me in studying. THen she told me that she wants to see me going up the stage taking prize because of good results and i promised her that. SHe is the motivation for my N level exams. DUring the exams i would purposely draw the word "E" on my hand to remind myself to strive my v best for the exams. Everday man, without fail. And when i am doing the exams, i keep having thoughts of the conversation with her and stuff. SOmetimes i will jus stare in the space for a few mins. SOme papers i really feel like giving up, but when i saw the "E" word, it motivates me again. Slowly i start to let my friends know abt it. On a particular night, i confess to her again. She didn't answer it but we still remain as friends like the past. Then after a few days of my confession, one of my friends told me that he wants to woo her to. So we agreed to have a competition over it.
After the exams, the competition is still on. THen i found out that sometimes she would really replied me v slowly. So i asked her wassup and she told me she is playing this game called "Maple Story". So in order to get close to her, i play this game too. But later i found out she is much mroe high level then me. SO i trained daily trying v hard to catch up with her. But it's pointless, she talks with the friends in that game more then me.
After a week, she is angry with me over something. SHe is mad at me because during a BBQ at a friend house, i treat my close friend (female) better then her. THat's wat she thougt. BUt in fact no, when E asked for the food she wanted, i bbq all and gave to her. Accomodating to watever she needs. Well i think she jus didn't realized it. SO to get vindicated i bought 3 roses and walk frm all the way frm my house to her house. AS it's my bro bday on that day too, i need to rush between 2 palces. SO i ran all the way. She didn't replied to any of my msg and calls. SO i knock on the door and her lil bro opend it. I borrowed a pen frm him and write some stuff on a card. THis is wat i wrote " Hey E Sorry for making u angry with me i am really sorry. But me and her are really close friends only and i really treat u better then her, i hope u can forgive me. 3 roses: I like u". And later on when i am back home, she replied to my message and we still got back to the usual friendship.
But i can sense that she is still a lil bit mad with me because when we are in a conversation she would suddenly mention " U go talk to her la, since u so good with her help her do this and that", and stuff like that ya. Doesn't really matter as long as she isn't mad. Her bday is coming on Nov 28. My friend and i have ideas to impress her during the chalet. We had planned to blindfold her on the chalet day and take her to beach where we had set up fireworks that formed a love shape. And when we light up all of em, my friend will remove the blindfold and i will b kneeling down with flowers and asking for her hand. Yup that's wat we planned.
We were v happy after we had pllanned all this. BUt after a few days the sad news came. Her friends told us that she won't b going for the chalet and all our efforts went down the drain. That's my present for her actually but since she decided not to go for the chalet then i don know wat to give for her either. And other then that, my friend told me that she has patched with her bf. So it's double sadness. TOo sad to even go for her bday.. I stay at home and cried. SHe asked me why didn;t i attend it and i lied to her that i am sick. I am v sad for the next few weeks.
Until then.. i Kept the most impt messages in my phone, MSN chat logs in my com. I admit i still have some feelings for her but since she already patched with her guy then i can only wish her happiness. I stopped messaging her because it's no use and the more i do the more unhappy i will become.
A few days ago my former sec sch called me abt taking some prize in my sch because of my N level results, i am happy of course because i can really let her see me going up the stage taking prize. And i had kept my promise to her.
E, i thank you for being the motivation for my N level and thank u for the wonderful friendship. U are a v nice person to me and in my heart u are always the best. All the best for your O and good luck! I will kept my promise for u and study hard and go poly and UNI.