Originally posted by snop_coolz:floor the gas like initial D then use drift to enter and exit corner..gear choke abit for better exit speed..if auto use handbrake like 2Fast2Furious..when parking..dont panic..just slide in the slot can liao..if u do all these correctly..u should have no problem of passing......
the tester out that is.....![]()
Slow and steady?Originally posted by alexkusu:slow and steady![]()
keep within 5km/hr of speed limit.Originally posted by SexyChin:Slow and steady?
If the tester is happy, you would have about 4 points deducted for not enough acceleration.
the tester will ask, you when started driving har?Originally posted by snop_coolz:floor the gas like initial D then use drift to enter and exit corner..gear choke abit for better exit speed..if auto use handbrake like 2Fast2Furious..when parking..dont panic..just slide in the slot can liao..if u do all these correctly..u should have no problem of passing......
the tester out that is.....![]()
i thought so too.. but my friend say rain better leh.. the driving cut down to like 15 to 20 minsOriginally posted by Gackt247:Ignore the tester.. dun be nervous n do ur thing..
n pray dun rain..![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:the tester will ask, you when started driving har?![]()
to drift a corner at 100km/hr,Originally posted by papercut87:gonna take mine tml at 11am. any tips?![]()
if u're turning left, turn left, press brake, turn right and step on the gas pedal.Originally posted by FBI:to drift a corner at 100km/hr,
release gas pedal, press brake and step on gas again![]()
aiya, might as well watch more topgear, see how clarkson, richard and james drive.Originally posted by FBI:to drift a corner at 100km/hr,
release gas pedal, press brake and step on gas again![]()