Shit.. campy guessed correctly..Originally posted by papercut87:i failed...![]()
Duno leh.. go find out lor.. why change? my fren private can pass wor..Originally posted by papercut87:i noe. at least i know where i went wrong liao.anyways, is it possible for me to change to school if my instructor is private?
Then why is it your fault that the cyclist rammed into you?Originally posted by SpecOps87:You failed because of...?
I failed cuz while waiting to make a right turn into a slip-road a friggin bangla on his bicycle came and ram the back panel. Turtle...liddat also tio fail. Haiz..
like dat oso fail liao?Originally posted by SpecOps87:You failed because of...?
I failed cuz while waiting to make a right turn into a slip-road a friggin bangla on his bicycle came and ram the back panel. Turtle...liddat also tio fail. Haiz..
But thing is...my car wasn't moving for like 30+ secs. liaoz! ARGH!!! But nvm...that was in Nov. now hope my round 2 swee sweeOriginally posted by ditzy:Handbrake up, brake light not on one.Mabbe he dunno you brake, you should have stepped on the brakes to keep the lights on.
Correct, this time round, it'll be a PRC on a unicycle.Originally posted by SpecOps87:But thing is...my car wasn't moving for like 30+ secs. liaoz! ARGH!!! But nvm...that was in Nov. now hope my round 2 swee swee
U KNNBCCB!!!Originally posted by ditzy:Correct, this time round, it'll be a PRC on a unicycle.![]()
always got 3rd time or not?Originally posted by sinicker:did i see someone call me pro?
nvm lah papercut87, there is always a 2nd time. see where you went wrong and improve on it.
if he say ur right turn not smooth, u go draw an arc on the traffic junction use a giant pair of compasses nxt time.
and if u wanna switch frm private to sch, i tink they'll ask u to go for the lessons frm the start lor... that's how they get the $$$.