Tenderfresh quarter cost $4 only.Originally posted by Technomage:kenny rogers also quite ex leh. i always eat quarter + ice tea, 17 dollars liao![]()
call nea and reportOriginally posted by shutterpod:my school canteen food worst.here are what i found inside the ba cho mee before
-dead housefly
-one 50 cent coin
-one 20 cent coin
-alot of hairs
can i sue em for a million bucks?
That nothing,my friend found a maggot among the vegetarian noodles..its suppose to be vegetarian nt "meat" and vegetableOriginally posted by shutterpod:my school canteen food worst.here are what i found inside the ba cho mee before
-dead housefly
-one 50 cent coin
-one 20 cent coin
-alot of hairs
can i sue em for a million bucks?
my friend found a piece of newspaper in his cai pngOriginally posted by directionidiot:That nothing,my friend found a maggot among the vegetarian noodles..its suppose to be vegetarian nt "meat" and vegetable
i know la, me 16 only leh. but then yes, i dont really like the chicken, the side dish is the real deal thereOriginally posted by FireIce:this is considered cheap liao
i dun relli fancy the chicken or watever
i only like the side dishes......
how big???Originally posted by Mospeada:my friend found a piece of newspaper in his cai png