may i be warmed please?Originally posted by TehJarVu:it's cold here, please be warned
Originally posted by MooKu:may i be warmed please?
put on 43 layers of clothes lohOriginally posted by MooKu:may i be warmed please?
/me quickly puts on a Slanket for bananaOriginally posted by laurence82:![]()
u want a hug from tehOriginally posted by MooKu:may i be warmed please?
nitenite pork porkOriginally posted by SGpork:arr pain sia its like needle poking my head..inside
whats wrong ..
morning afternoon i got take nap also liao cant be not enough slp rite...
medi side effect if i nv remb wrong...he say
only blue discharge..fever..joint ache..body ache..but no headache lei
go back see him hear him talk 5 mins = $70..
ex sia
forget it im going to bed ..
medi left about 20..finish the course n mai take liao![]()
is it the pimple pills?Originally posted by SGpork:arr pain sia its like needle poking my head..inside
whats wrong ..
morning afternoon i got take nap also liao cant be not enough slp rite...
medi side effect if i nv remb wrong...he say
only blue discharge..fever..joint ache..body ache..but no headache lei
go back see him hear him talk 5 mins = $70..
ex sia
forget it im going to bed ..
medi left about 20..finish the course n mai take liao![]()
yeah no need receiptsOriginally posted by SGpork:u want a hug from teh
uh no![]()
Porky~!Originally posted by SGpork:off to bed bye all![]()
So many.Originally posted by TehJarVu:put on 43 layers of clothes loh![]()

you use lohOriginally posted by MooKu:So many.
I got new avatar. Who wants to use?![]()
ooh i likeOriginally posted by MooKu:
www.cafedelmar.com.sgOriginally posted by TehJarVu:simi lai?
and why cannot go?
hug noopi..Originally posted by TehJarVu:i hug you lah
no need receipts![]()
arr yar yar...Originally posted by MooKu:is it the pimple pills?
blue discharge???from where??
omg
Can I try it someday...Originally posted by laurence82:ooh i like
somehow when i moved into my hse, i like my bed
iits a new mattress, we live on a nosebleed altitude so its cool no matter the weather, so the combination of these makes sleeping on my bed a heaven
whoa, u damn smart.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Maybe should recommand...
10 receipt exchange for 1 hug..![]()
hi sunnyOriginally posted by sunny6110:Porky~!
wow, if got blue discharge take picture and show us! i've never seen any blue discharge from humans before... maciam alien like thatOriginally posted by SGpork:arr yar yar...
this time round he give me the stronger 1...before that im having i nv had headache like this before so i tot it could be the medi..
blue dischage as in if ur pimple burst or what i also dontknow![]()
nv ask so much...
like nv ending trip..go so many times liao n they will still keep asking u go back..gonna finish this medi n not going back liao
thx u.Originally posted by ^tamago^:whoa, u damn smart.![]()