whao sentosaOriginally posted by FireIce:
now ok ler mah? if ok ler no need to go back for another course right?Originally posted by SGpork:arr yar yar...
this time round he give me the stronger 1...before that im having i nv had headache like this before so i tot it could be the medi..
blue dischage as in if ur pimple burst or what i also dontknow![]()
nv ask so much...
like nv ending trip..go so many times liao n they will still keep asking u go back..gonna finish this medi n not going back liao
I dun wanna use. My P-membership expiring in 3 weeks' time.Originally posted by TehJarVu:you use loh
kinda nice
for VDay
*mmmmmuack!*Originally posted by udontknowme:hehehe~
hola
lai lai mai shyOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:hug noopi..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:why must feed u?
handicapped?
CanOriginally posted by MooKu:Can I try it someday...![]()
Pitot was asking me why I so daring ask you out on Valentine's Day right in the crapbox.
Ever since I was a kid, I've been wishing for a bunk bed with empty space below for a study table and shelves.
there are 3 kind...Originally posted by MooKu:wow, if got blue discharge take picture and show us! i've never seen any blue discharge from humans before... maciam alien like that
which medicine are you taking now?
you telling pple to not be shy when you dont even wanna go out for outing!Originally posted by TehJarVu:lai lai mai shy![]()
heeeeeeheeeeeeheeeeeee~~~~~Originally posted by MooKu:*mmmmmuack!*
udon!
ahhhhhh LOLOriginally posted by udontknowme:you telling pple to not be shy when you dont even wanna go out for outing!![]()
hehehe~Originally posted by udontknowme:hehehe~
hola
mine expiring on 28thOriginally posted by MooKu:I dun wanna use. My P-membership expiring in 3 weeks' time.
mai renew leow
hmmmOriginally posted by SGpork:there are 3 kind...
now im taking the 2nd type..that time banna say he taking 1 is the 3rd type
before im having this im taking the 1st type which is the lighest i guess..
eh dont think have lei cos i dont really have any ance to start with..![]()
maybe some pimples nia... damn now thinknig back why i so ai mei![]()
heck..gonna finish this n get done with it ..gonna cancel my nxt appt not going back liao
waste so much money![]()
i have never been back since i left!!!Originally posted by SGpork:ahhhhhh LOL![]()
u also lei ..nv go outing when u come back sg![]()
yeah in carpbox no need to be shyOriginally posted by udontknowme:you telling pple to not be shy when you dont even wanna go out for outing!![]()
nooonononoo don't buy that kind of bedOriginally posted by laurence82:Can
oh i used to like that kinda of bunk bed, but its too troublesome to climb up climb down
now i aiming this bedset where you can sit up on ur bed and the table is in front of you
now i sleeping on a bunk bed
but it does get better...compare to many months ago..but abit not worth the money sia...Originally posted by MooKu:hmmm
doxycycline
erythromycin
bactrim...
roaccutane x_x
erythromycin?
got blue discharge???
aiya ... got pimples better cure when it's still mild, or else in future you'll have to spend a lot of money on laser procedures... which is what i'll need in future
ksm?Originally posted by udontknowme:how come all no wanna renew p-membership?![]()
i nvr say i'm not renewingOriginally posted by udontknowme:how come all no wanna renew p-membership?![]()