Originally posted by ^tamago^:but there the similarities end.....![]()
i find that it lag my system. the old widgets.. before yahoo bought them over.Originally posted by TehJarVu:dl'g widget
will take 10 min so long leh
fifi always play this song...
song database limited leh.......Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi always play this song...
do u by coincidence miss chicken meat too?Originally posted by udontknowme:si lang egg
you purposely post popiah cos you know i miss it right??????
now pup owes me one. you owe me one also!
not yet, baby fifiOriginally posted by FireIce:snoopy darling go koon liao ah?
ban u first.Originally posted by udontknowme:if you get banned for saying this, dont blame me![]()
im not lor...
all i ask is for a simple dish....
not house
not ring
not asking anyone to marry me
coz u ask toopid qnsOriginally posted by udontknowme:how come i cannot be a smart bowl of noodles??????
ban udon!Originally posted by Pitot:ban u first.![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:do u by coincidence miss chicken meat too?
ok lah, dun tempt u liao.....
http://img187.imageshack.us/img187/8529/dsc0031ic8.jpg![]()
nasty leh u.Originally posted by laurence82:coz u ask toopid qns

oh dearOriginally posted by Pitot:i find that it lag my system. the old widgets.. before yahoo bought them over.
you also mahOriginally posted by Pitot:nasty leh u.![]()
deep fried goodness....Originally posted by laurence82:
Add in some omega 3 and fish oil.Originally posted by udontknowme:how come i cannot be a smart bowl of noodles??????
no lahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:oh dear
i itchy finger dl'g
i also suspect will be no good
will have spyware or not ah?
i had problems last time when i dl those icon things and skins...

Originally posted by Pitot:nasty leh u.![]()

so this is the legendary ah lua that hisoka has been mentioning.Originally posted by laurence82:
i oni want the weather thingOriginally posted by MooKu:no lah
it doesn't seem to slow down my computer
and the widgets load very quickly too
as for spyware ermm... as long as you stick to those by yahoo, it should be safe... but no fun.
Originally posted by udontknowme:deep fried goodness....
*drools*![]()

Originally posted by Pitot:so this is the legendary ah lua that hisoka has been mentioning.![]()