wont have much spyware la. refer to mooku's post for queries.Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh dear
i itchy finger dl'g
i also suspect will be no good
will have spyware or not ah?
i had problems last time when i dl those icon things and skins...
ahahaha....ive never eaten this in the 18 odd years ive been in singapore lehOriginally posted by laurence82:
treat u too good complain. treat u bad also complain.Originally posted by udontknowme:you also mah
you also called me stupid and said ban me just now
okie lah, sayang sayangOriginally posted by laurence82:![]()

i had prata for supper just now.Originally posted by laurence82:
err.. toopid?Originally posted by udontknowme:ahahaha....ive never eaten this in the 18 odd years ive been in singapore leh![]()
really toopid lehOriginally posted by udontknowme:ahahaha....ive never eaten this in the 18 odd years ive been in singapore leh![]()
airticketOriginally posted by Pitot:treat u too good complain. treat u bad also complain.
wad u wan![]()
virgin sia.. she gave her first time to you.Originally posted by laurence82:two years ago i brought a 22 year old classmate to eat her very first meepok
i seldom go try other varietyOriginally posted by Pitot:i had prata for supper just now.
wah lao eh the bomb prata eat already can die of sweetness.![]()
toopid. ban!Originally posted by udontknowme:airticket
like a virgin..touched for the very first time!~!~!Originally posted by Pitot:virgin sia.. she gave her first time to you.![]()
its the basis of all prata wad.Originally posted by laurence82:i seldom go try other variety
if a prata stall is good, can judge by its kosong
Originally posted by udontknowme:die lah...
how come u pple wanna post food pics at this hour...

of all people she give it to u. hai.. why?Originally posted by laurence82:like a virgin..touched for the very first time!~!~!
yalahOriginally posted by Pitot:its the basis of all prata wad.![]()
wtf is wrong with uOriginally posted by laurence82:yalah
unfortunately i had not had a good prata for long time
it was a dark and stormy afternoonOriginally posted by Pitot:of all people she give it to u. hai.. why?![]()
i dont really like fish slices...Originally posted by ^tamago^:
bomb la. it was the one i ate just nowOriginally posted by udontknowme:ooohh....got this type of prata...
its kinda thick....i think its butter prata or something....but cant remember the name for it....
charlie hahahahahahaaOriginally posted by udontknowme:kekekekeke...on the snoopy page got my name...![]()