the best corn on the cob i ever had was the one at universal studios many many many years ago....Originally posted by laurence82:
yes.... the fried onions makes the soup salty but without adding salt... dunno if it's healthy but it's nice...Originally posted by udontknowme:issit....
yeah~ my mom buys the tub of meatballs from the store at ikea and makes it at home...![]()
yummm~~~![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:ohnooo
can u all stop posting food pictures?
my list of cravings is growing
tmr i'm going to pig out
now i dunno whether i should pig out on wanton mee or zha jiang mian or lor mee or laksa or satay or simi![]()

u guys shld try it in the lift. it is damn exhilerating.. machiam falling from sky liddat.Originally posted by laurence82:2 gals and 1 guy![]()
i like the spring onion oneOriginally posted by FireIce:crystal jade la mian xiao long bao the Zha Jiang Mian the best~~~~~~~
everytime i went that damn lift, i tell everyone i wont take itOriginally posted by Pitot:u guys shld try it in the lift. it is damn exhilerating.. machiam falling from sky liddat.![]()
old man shld be busy trying to figure out how on earth to activate his widgetsOriginally posted by udontknowme:noopi died where ah???????
who cares if its healthyOriginally posted by ^tamago^:yes.... the fried onions makes the soup salty but without adding salt... dunno if it's healthy but it's nice...
so does pluto have ikea?![]()
haha.. u very evil....Originally posted by Pitot:old man shld be busy trying to figure out how on earth to activate his widgets
mai hai si lang.. later she start singing it to TJVOriginally posted by ^tamago^:fifi heard of coco lee's 'di jiu ye'?![]()
got play on SMS ydayOriginally posted by ^tamago^:fifi heard of coco lee's 'di jiu ye'?![]()
"Snoopy's best friend and confidant is the undersized yellow bird Woodstock, who only "speaks" in apostrophe marks. His arch-enemy (other than the Red Baron) is the unseen, vicious cat next door named "World War II""Originally posted by FireIce:
you buy already then talk okOriginally posted by Pitot:one way?![]()
i never got sick of mineOriginally posted by Pitot:lor mee eat too much will get sick of it.
there was a time, when people said ah lau wont take it.Originally posted by laurence82:everytime i went that damn lift, i tell everyone i wont take it
but i did![]()
cong you la mian?Originally posted by udontknowme:i like the spring onion one
but the last time i went....not that nice anymore![]()
u dont tell me one way or not how to buy?Originally posted by udontknowme:you buy already then talk ok![]()
my hse downstairOriginally posted by MooKu:Where got good lor mee?
good or not?Originally posted by laurence82:i never got sick of mine
my two fave are laksa and lor mee from my kopitiam downstair
yah!Originally posted by FireIce:cong you la mian?
tt one i like oso.......very fragrant.......