told u tt day go suntec eat the one at congress mahOriginally posted by laurence82:yalah
unfortunately i had not had a good prata for long time
oh...Originally posted by Pitot:bomb la. it was the one i ate just now![]()
library. luckily nvr get STOMP.Originally posted by laurence82:it was a dark and stormy afternoon
we went to the library at bugis
had fun browsing thru the books
then
it happened!
we were hungry
so we all went down to liang seah street one big kopitiam had bak chor mee
bah chor mee?Originally posted by udontknowme:ahahaha....ive never eaten this in the 18 odd years ive been in singapore leh![]()
LOR MEE~~~Originally posted by laurence82:my downstair kopitiam make a good bowl of this
i ate one nice one at tuas also
yupOriginally posted by Pitot:wont have much spyware la. refer to mooku's post for queries.![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:bah chor mee?![]()

okies. this was damn nice leh! the soup is very tasty.Originally posted by udontknowme:i dont really like fish slices...
i prefer fishballs![]()
hmm...beef balls are nicer![]()
nabeizOriginally posted by Pitot:charlie hahahahahahaa![]()
at least you have access to them leh...Originally posted by MooKu:ohnooo
can u all stop posting food pictures?
my list of cravings is growing
tmr i'm going to pig out
now i dunno whether i should pig out on wanton mee or zha jiang mian or lor mee or laksa or satay or simi![]()
toopidOriginally posted by udontknowme:nabeiz
as if you will come back here to live.Originally posted by udontknowme:at least you have access to them leh...
omg....UDON'S LIFE IS SO SAD!!!![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:i dont really like fish slices...
i prefer fishballs![]()
hmm...beef balls are nicer![]()

issit....Originally posted by ^tamago^:okies. this was damn nice leh! the soup is very tasty.
u've eaten meatballs at ikea?![]()
ask ah lau to block your lips...Originally posted by MooKu:ohnooo
can u all stop posting food pictures?
my list of cravings is growing
tmr i'm going to pig out
now i dunno whether i should pig out on wanton mee or zha jiang mian or lor mee or laksa or satay or simi![]()

i tot u told me to eat laksa?Originally posted by FireIce:told u tt day go suntec eat the one at congress mah
airticket?Originally posted by Pitot:as if you will come back here to live.![]()
my usual order thereOriginally posted by laurence82:i tot u told me to eat laksa?
2 gals and 1 guyOriginally posted by Pitot:library. luckily nvr get STOMP.![]()
one way?Originally posted by udontknowme:airticket?