okay. can la match with TJVOriginally posted by FireIce:me is very cultured one ok
how i know...Originally posted by Pitot:in the shoutbox one.
jus like vitagen n yakult?Originally posted by FireIce:me is very cultured one ok
hmm, check this thread out also.Originally posted by udontknowme:
oh well...that person obviously doesnt know meOriginally posted by Pitot:
who knows you?Originally posted by udontknowme:oh well...that person obviously doesnt know me
as if i care about this kinda stuff
boohoo~~~ he just called me a kid...
im flying back to singapore tonight to jump in front a train tomorrow...![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:who knows you?
oh btw, u need to buy the ticket urself.![]()
i dun drive yet.Originally posted by udontknowme:
i shall rob that person who caused me so much pain and grief to get my $$ back before i jump lor
eh....what time u have to leave to go airport?
paint on ur face can liao lahOriginally posted by Pitot:hahaha sibei excited over later's match.
contemplating whether to bring national flag or not.![]()
i will stop the train for u like superman...Originally posted by udontknowme:oh well...that person obviously doesnt know me
as if i care about this kinda stuff
boohoo~~~ he just called me a kid...
im flying back to singapore tonight to jump in front a train tomorrow...![]()
the oni thing tt dog knws bout culture is the band he listened to in his youth tt had boy george as the lead.Originally posted by Pitot:okay. can la match with TJV![]()
walauOriginally posted by Pitot:i dun drive yet.
i only send my dad up to taxi.
he left already. toopid.![]()
dun want...Originally posted by ^tamago^:i will stop the train for u like superman...![]()
ahahahaha the old man braveOriginally posted by ^tamago^:
wooooOriginally posted by skeujin:the oni thing tt dog knws bout culture is the band he listened to in his youth tt had boy george as the lead.![]()
u watch the TVB drama is it?Originally posted by FireIce:i like to hang out at the a/p
see plane come see plane go
see ppl come see ppl go
wondering why they come and where they go
now wad time. 5 am lehOriginally posted by udontknowme:walau
how i know
i always tag along to the airport one what...unless i have school

dun have to wait for tt show lahOriginally posted by Pitot:u watch the TVB drama is it?
i worked for a mth at the airport last year.
i loved it. hope to return this year too.![]()