dun act hero hor. wait manager433 mus start thread for u...Originally posted by ^tamago^:i will stop the train for u like superman...![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:dun want...
the person's comment has hurt me so bad i want to end my life![]()
ok...dont play already

siao.Originally posted by FireIce:paint on ur face can liao lah
Not again!!!!!Originally posted by skeujin:dun act hero hor. wait manager433 mus start thread for u...![]()
airport actually got the best facilities for its workers. U cant find it anywhere one.Originally posted by FireIce:dun have to wait for tt show lah
i like to go a/p since sec sch.......
was keen to work in the a/p but no luck....
maybe got opportunity i will try again.....
joking nia....Originally posted by skeujin:dun act hero hor. wait manager433 mus start thread for u...![]()
bye byeOriginally posted by udontknowme:
enjoy your day
im off to class
byebye.Originally posted by udontknowme:
enjoy your day
im off to class
nvr ask noopi -_-Originally posted by FireIce:still hanging..........
but relli going to sleep soon
who wanna gimme morling call?
or rather.......afternoon call?
wah so steady ah, post here will have guys calling liao.Originally posted by FireIce:ok, can go meet uncle zhou liao
pls call me at 12pm
goodnite~
Originally posted by Pitot:wah so steady ah, post here will have guys calling liao.![]()
chai lat really buay koon.Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:lie on the bed and try to dream u're going to take off on a runway...![]()