Originally posted by MooKu:Okay, I'm going to cook my own dinner.
grats..Originally posted by seow:yaya.
weekly test almst all over, left geog.
Think i regret taking physics over bio, more boring, then teacher kinda cmi....
Originally posted by SGpork:do i have a small share of it?
mooku...![]()
wow. how good if someone else will say that to me.Originally posted by MooKu:
i think pork pork is one of those whom i will enjoy cooking for and watching while he eats
hello seow!Originally posted by seow:yaya.
weekly test almst all over, left geog.
Think i regret taking physics over bio, more boring, then teacher kinda cmi....
Originally posted by MooKu:
i think pork pork is one of those whom i will enjoy cooking for and watching while he eats
passing cloud nia.Originally posted by SGpork:oh no looks like gonna rain soon
tamago might do itOriginally posted by Pitot:wow. how good if someone else will say that to me.
girl pls.![]()
bo pian... make do with spinachOriginally posted by Pitot:why? now got leafy veg already ah![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:grats..![]()
not very clear lei me east sai tooOriginally posted by Pitot:passing cloud nia.
east side totally clear, hope the wind will blow it further west![]()
you classify tamago as a girl?Originally posted by SGpork:tamago might do it![]()
Originally posted by seow:
eh hem, last time i came back from physics, was wondering why the bio students were all grinning.
teacher:"lubrication."
studentsboth male female)
Then got one, "best chapter in whole of my life!!!"
Today, "aiyo, today bio two periods nia, *pouts*"
which estate are u in? it is clear in the east.Originally posted by SGpork:not very clear lei me east sai too![]()
abit dark liao
no lahOriginally posted by Pitot:wow. how good if someone else will say that to me.
girl pls.![]()
yea since tamago always call himself as jie jieOriginally posted by Pitot:you classify tamago as a girl?
wad is wrong with you![]()
implemented this year.Originally posted by MooKu:hello seow!
weekly tests? you have tests EVERY WEEK??
Originally posted by MooKu:no lah
pork pork sounds like the kind who isn't picky about food
but like to eat
if you see someone... ANYONE... enjoying a meal, wouldn't that put a smile on the person who prepared it?
okok my bad.Originally posted by MooKu:no lah
pork pork sounds like the kind who isn't picky about food
but like to eat
if you see someone... ANYONE... enjoying a meal, wouldn't that put a smile on the face of the person who prepared it?
oh my..so much of gore n violencesOriginally posted by seow:implemented this year.
sian, today physics do some stupid electric circuit, i wanna cut and see some hearts and eyes or intestines.![]()
fun ma, after all those stuf the animal already died then do?Originally posted by SGpork:oh my..so much of gore n violences
sinful
where are u living at?Originally posted by SGpork:looks like gonna rain but if i bring umbrella out..sure no rain..end up taking n back for nth
if i dont bring...hella sure rain..come back wet![]()
happen many times liao..i wonder if its a cursed or just so qiao..