ya, regret taking physics man...Originally posted by SGpork:but i tot u say u not bio student?
welcome home!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:back from school.
yea i it too cos got mathsOriginally posted by seow:ya, regret taking physics man...
depends?Originally posted by MooKu:do they cover a lot for each test?
one test per week is pretty heavy if they do...
xD xD xD xDOriginally posted by seow:depends?
on what is taught in the week.
they all chionging since its the n levels, xD
oh!Originally posted by seow:depends?
on what is taught in the week.
they all chionging since its the n levels, xD
somemore bioengineering the new course in demand hor?Originally posted by SGpork:yea i it too cos got maths
what's that?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:back from playing miniclips
woohoo~
but i dont pay attention in class oneOriginally posted by MooKu:oh!
then it's not so bad la
not like you need to cram a lot since the information is still fresh in your mind![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:oh!
then it's not so bad la
not like you need to cram a lot since the information is still fresh in your mind![]()
x2Originally posted by MooKu:oh!
then it's not so bad la
www.miniclip.comOriginally posted by MooKu:what's that?
are you still on MC?
y tiptoe?Originally posted by seow:but damn sian lah, kept on tiptoe the whole time man...
thank yew, thank yew!Originally posted by SGpork:welcome home!![]()
bye!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i go pack bag and prepare to go home liao
cya all tonite![]()