bcos there is google!Originally posted by TehJarVu:the person told me the area code but not the country code
but how come our phone book no have
Australian phonebooks have de
u so high maintenanceOriginally posted by FireIce:bery leong liao................
need more 1 mil deals!!!
or why not snoopy just marry me now
oh yah horOriginally posted by FireIce:bcos there is google!
wats wrong with me and my snoopy darling?Originally posted by laurence82:anyone else here?
serious
i dont wanna kajiao u both discussing your future plansOriginally posted by FireIce:wats wrong with me and my snoopy darling?
Everything.Originally posted by FireIce:wats wrong with me and my snoopy darling?
hohoho~~~Originally posted by laurence82:tammy, mookie, udon, toto....anyone here?????
shearing sheep is a man's job lahOriginally posted by FireIce:then i will be shearing sheep at home
and bathing the horses.....
nabeizOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ah lau, i am here![]()
ok ok, u can fug off nowOriginally posted by udontknowme:hohoho~~~
u die liao...
you never mention pup,porkpork,monkey, and so many other pple
BUT!!! you are forgiven cos you mentioned meeeeee~~~![]()
stepping on grapes barefooted?Originally posted by TehJarVu:shearing sheep is a man's job lah
do horses need to be bathed?
or we can operate B&B
i go pluck fruit
u at home make jam
We are playing CS!Originally posted by laurence82:nabeiz
all hide, then suddenly all come out
ya lor ya lorOriginally posted by udontknowme:hohoho~~~
u die liao...
you never mention pup,porkpork,monkey, and so many other pple
BUT!!! you are forgiven cos you mentioned meeeeee~~~![]()
we are watching the future of teh and fi unfoldingOriginally posted by laurence82:nabeiz
all hide, then suddenly all come out