u making jam or u want to make wine?Originally posted by FireIce:stepping on grapes barefooted?
sometimes i play until siaoOriginally posted by ArdusKane:We are playing CS!
Send you out first, then when you never get shot, we come out.![]()
the pulp can make jam?Originally posted by TehJarVu:u making jam or u want to make wine?
pls, yesterday night was anti climaxOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor ya lor
never mention me...to think i tmm with him so many times![]()
then we both can discuss OUR future plans alsoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:we are watching the future of teh and fi unfolding![]()
yalor.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor ya lor
never mention me...to think i tmm with him so many times![]()
never mention my nameOriginally posted by laurence82:pls, yesterday night was anti climax
today we must try to reach orgasm
be nice to me for ONE day can?????????Originally posted by laurence82:ok ok, u can fug off now
eugh
eee no bahOriginally posted by FireIce:the pulp can make jam?
FUG OFFOriginally posted by udontknowme:yalor.
liddat....you STILL wanna tmm with him ah?????
1 week of no tmm with himOriginally posted by udontknowme:yalor.
liddat....you STILL wanna tmm with him ah?????
waliewOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:never mention my name
u can forget about organism![]()
FUG OFFOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:never mention my name
u can forget about organism![]()
Originally posted by seow:We all live in a yellow submarine, yellow submarine, yellow submarine, We all live in a yellow submarine, yellow submarine, yellow submarine....![]()
NO FUGGING CHANCE IN HELLOriginally posted by udontknowme:be nice to me for ONE day can?????????
BAN!Originally posted by seow:We all live in a yellow submarine, yellow submarine, yellow submarine, We all live in a yellow submarine, yellow submarine, yellow submarine....![]()
the cuttlefish would taste rather sucky i think.Originally posted by FireIce:i feel like napping first
later then do wat im supposed to do.......
i oni had kopi this morning before i go out.......
i dun mind having another cup........
kopi go well with cuttlefish or not ha
ur physics teacher mention which word?Originally posted by udontknowme:waliew
orgasm and organism got HUGE difference leh![]()
my physics teacher mentioned this a few times in class before.....kekeke...
Because cuttlefish have suckers on their tentacles.Originally posted by seow:the cuttlefish would taste rather sucky i think.
Originally posted by laurence82:FUG OFF![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:
you listening to that?![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:NO FUGGING CHANCE IN HELL![]()
both lorOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ur physics teacher mention which word?
orgasm or organism?