udont!Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
faster go find a job so that you wont be here so often then...![]()
how come??Originally posted by laurence82:BAN!
I MEAN, THE SONG WAS BANNED LAST TIME
MY MUM SAID ONE
'yes' very difficult to type issit????Originally posted by seow:
EVEN IF I GOT A JOB, I WILL LOG IN AT NIGHT AND TELL YOU TO 'FUG OFF' AT LEAST ONCEOriginally posted by udontknowme:![]()
faster go find a job so that you wont be here so often then...![]()
i remember someone posted the word organism instead of the word orgasm in bar forum b4Originally posted by udontknowme:both lor
cos he was talking about pronunciation of words
how you prepare your cuttlefish?Originally posted by FireIce:i feel like napping first
later then do wat im supposed to do.......
i oni had kopi this morning before i go out.......
i dun mind having another cup........
kopi go well with cuttlefish or not ha
YESOriginally posted by udontknowme:'yes' very difficult to type issit????
Originally posted by laurence82:EVEN IF I GOT A JOB, I WILL LOG IN AT NIGHT AND TELL YOU TO 'FUG OFF' AT LEAST ONCE![]()
2008Originally posted by toyota-corolla:udont!
you when coming singapore??![]()
cant rem whyOriginally posted by seow:how come??
I can understand if, "get back to where you belong" is banned, but yellow sub???![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:EVEN IF I GOT A JOB, I WILL LOG IN AT NIGHT AND TELL YOU TO 'FUG OFF' AT LEAST ONCE![]()
Originally posted by seow:YES
which year?Originally posted by udontknowme:2008
you ask one more time i will make sure i dont see you when i get back![]()
i await ur returnOriginally posted by udontknowme:2008
you ask one more time i will make sure i dont see you when i get back![]()
lol!!Originally posted by laurence82:cant rem why
something to do with drugs or something
its either this song or that song Puff the Magic Dragon
STOP TYPING IN CAPS!Originally posted by laurence82:EVEN IF I GOT A JOB, I WILL LOG IN AT NIGHT AND TELL YOU TO 'FUG OFF' AT LEAST ONCE![]()
i will ask fifi about ur clones during hi teaOriginally posted by udontknowme:STOP TYPING IN CAPS!
i will go create a clone so you wont know its me![]()
i have thought of a new clone name for uOriginally posted by udontknowme:STOP TYPING IN CAPS!
i dont know!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:which year?
i mean which month?![]()
fight fight fight!!Originally posted by udontknowme:STOP TYPING IN CAPS!
await what sh|t.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i await ur return![]()
so tat he will come fetch u in a toyota corollaOriginally posted by udontknowme:i dont know!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
you so desperate to know for what??
gonna buy a 5-star hotel for me to stay in and buy a limo for me when i go over issit????
how you know har?Originally posted by udontknowme:i dont know!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
you so desperate to know for what??
gonna buy a 5-star hotel for me to stay in and buy a limo for me when i go over issit????