how come no one commented on the robotic-looking pig?Originally posted by ArdusKane:Oh hor!
Spying on ah gongs and ah mas? Naughty.![]()

doesn't look like it's in singapore...Originally posted by ^tamago^:how come no one commented on the robotic-looking pig?![]()

Now that you mentioned it...Originally posted by MooKu:no, why does that pig have the legs of a lion-dance lion?
is that in chinatown...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:hong kong stars very clever, many know how to act and sing as well...
zhen shaoqiu, wang mingquan, andy lau, anita mui, sammy cheng.......
hanorOriginally posted by sunny6110:![]()
i think so too...Originally posted by MooKu:no, why does that pig have the legs of a lion-dance lion?
is that in chinatown...
wahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:today i saw someone
just came back from princeton for 4 months
she slimmed down a lot a lot
comparing her at her 'peak'
she is now about half what she used to be
chiu ish think too much.....Originally posted by MooKu:Today in the news... there was a professional who said that losing weight too quickly adversely affects one's intelligence.
I do feel stupider by the day!
she is taiwaneseOriginally posted by MooKu:wah
because very stressful?
half is A LOT leh
boobs oso halved the cup?.........no good........Originally posted by TehJarVu:today i saw someone
just came back from princeton for 4 months
she slimmed down a lot a lot
comparing her at her 'peak'
she is now about half what she used to be
nvr noticedOriginally posted by FireIce:boobs oso halved the cup?.........no good........
hurhurhurhur!Originally posted by ArdusKane:Now that you mentioned it...
Those pants are for the back person of the lion to wear. They put at the front. KNN. Noobs!![]()
tammy korkorOriginally posted by ^tamago^:chiu ish think too much.....![]()
KNN. 2nd person to accuse me of being a clone.Originally posted by MooKu:hurhurhurhur!
how come you know?
you do lion dance?
and whose clone are you?
I'm facing the same prob like urs...Originally posted by FireIce:siao liao.....1.30am already
and i still procrastinating....................