ohOriginally posted by ArdusKane:KNN. 2nd person to accuse me of being a clone.Watch too much Star Wars liao.
Ya, I was in my school's LD troupe for about 1 year plus, then quit because of my bone problem.![]()

mookie chiobu jie jie, maybe cos u can't concentrate bah...Originally posted by MooKu:tammy korkor
but i do think my abilities are not what they used to be anymore
maybe now my IQ only 100![]()
old le no needa slp so muchOriginally posted by TehJarVu:shall i go sleep?
arbo like last night sleep late
today woke up like a zombie
then whole day not rpoductive
morbid lehOriginally posted by MooKu:how's this for a v-day avatar
all those who need to work go go go shoo!
heeheeOriginally posted by ^tamago^:mookie chiobu jie jie, maybe cos u can't concentrate bah...
what shop?Originally posted by sunny6110:tink starting frm tmr... I'm bring my paperwork to shop... nv return unfinished~!!![]()
i need 8 hours lehOriginally posted by sunny6110:old le no needa slp so much![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:oh
you new here ah.. ok loh give you the benefit of the doubt
what's wrong with your bones?
hmm so which cca are you in now?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:where is the potential-avatar-looking heart pic cow cow posted the other day ah?

Oooo scouts. Scouts is a good CCA... the guys from Scouts impress me... most of the time.Originally posted by ArdusKane:![]()
Scouts.
16X-17Xcm, 4Xkg, the last time I checked.
When I go NS, cannot have field operations in the jungle. Later panda see me with all the camo on, try to eat me.![]()
haven't yet. wat did u eat?Originally posted by MooKu:heehee
nevermind la
not as cleber then not as cleber loh
i get bullied either way anyway
did i tell you i went to wan dou sek already?
thanks ah cow cow for the picsOriginally posted by MooKu:
do you have to go to school tomorrow?
if you do, then better sleep early so tmr can concentrate on your work
i had that mango+banana fritter, siew mai, har gao, char siew pao, forgot still got what else... and CHEE CHEONG FUN PRAWN!!!!!Originally posted by ^tamago^:haven't yet. wat did u eat?
I'm getting excited lately when gers wear tight jeans these days... of coz... those curvy types laOriginally posted by FireIce:going shopping tml
wonder if i shd wear skirt and boots........
bu ke qiOriginally posted by TehJarVu:thanks ah cow cow for the pics
yup better go sleep now
wear boots wait you want to try pants very hardOriginally posted by FireIce:going shopping tml
wonder if i shd wear skirt and boots........
coz the cab uncle is ur White Horse Prince??Originally posted by FireIce:i wore jeans with boots......
my fren ask me why i take cab and not arrive on a horse