next time i be prison officer u come take me pic oso ok?Originally posted by Pitot:just now i saw one cisco occifer very chio. too bad npnt. hope she will be there for the malaysia match. i try to take picture.![]()
Dream Job indeed~!!Originally posted by FireIce:maybe i shd jus go and sleep and worry about it tml..............
well ah... concert band more glamorous i guess......Originally posted by Pitot:my sch used to have a military band, den they go change it into a concert band
sissy for a guy sch leh.
we can only make it in football, the rest of our cca standards dropped over the years.![]()
ah lau ish jealousOriginally posted by laurence82:ardus, cant tell u which sch i am, else u will look at my sec sch pics and giggle
mookie, yah me in scouts
tammy jie jie can siam ji bi![]()
i dun wan go prisonOriginally posted by FireIce:next time i be prison officer u come take me pic oso ok?
*pull tammy jiejie hair*Originally posted by ^tamago^:ah lau ish jealous
/me siams away from mookie and hugs ah lau![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:i dun wan go prison![]()
oh i forgot u come to my sec sch for concert before.Originally posted by MooKu:well ah... concert band more glamorous i guess......
but i didn't think it was sissy when i attended one of their concerts...![]()
hmmm why scouts salute with 3 fingers leh?Originally posted by Pitot:i only know abt the salute.
i didnt know abt the shake hand stuff.
when we were training the new recruits in sec sch, every year nvr fail to have on guy salute wit h 3 fingers. make us want to slap him
all of them who do so were scouts in their primary school. so forgiven first time.![]()
old blog = old picOriginally posted by MooKu:heehee yah...
ur old blog...
forgot where i got the link but it was when you launched your new blog...
dun worry i never show anybody![]()
secret! =X
*me pull tammy jie jie hair also*Originally posted by MooKu:*pull tammy jiejie hair*
who say u can anyhow hug
dun ask me, i salute with 5Originally posted by MooKu:hmmm why scouts salute with 3 fingers leh?
oh nose. catfight.Originally posted by MooKu:*pull tammy jiejie hair*
who say u can anyhow hug
then next week who will you be?Originally posted by ArdusKane:Am I more than you bargained for yet~
I've been dying to tell you anything you want to hear~
Cause that's just who I am this week~![]()
wat color??Originally posted by Pitot:i go watch the charm beneath. back later.![]()
I think you'll be better off keeping those coins on you for extra weightOriginally posted by ArdusKane:45 cents buy what to gain weight?![]()
Originally posted by sunny6110:wat color??![]()
oh! no wonder look so young!Originally posted by ^tamago^:old blog = old pic
i'm 4 years older now![]()
It ish beri compricated.Originally posted by MooKu:then next week who will you be?
eyy! how come you still not sleeping? tmr no sch???
see euu later alligatorOriginally posted by Pitot:i go watch the charm beneath. back later.![]()