i don't care lohOriginally posted by ^tamago^:i was in scouts too
serious![]()
hmmm eat sandwichOriginally posted by FireIce:prefer to plan where to go eat so tt tml dun have to walk around or waste time to think where to eat.........
somemore gotta run around a few places..........
1) drumsOriginally posted by MooKu:wat u play?
how old are you now?
which sec sch were u from?
how much do you weigh now?
sorry hor ask so many questions in one go...![]()
dunno, must go flip their menu of pictures...Originally posted by MooKu:guo tie got fry in batter one?
but looks yummy ley
got ah! i love to eat dim sum you know....
x_x die oredi
but when it comes to world cup... we balik kampung so quickly i didn't even know we took part in it...Originally posted by Pitot:NANA NANANANA HEY HEY HEY GOOD BYE!
indonesia balik jakarta![]()
we cant even qualify.Originally posted by MooKu:but when it comes to world cup... we balik kampung so quickly i didn't even know we took part in it...
oo drums!Originally posted by sunny6110:1) drums
2) same as FI
3) some neighbourhood sch in TPY
4) 62.5kg... and I juz hope there's some prob wif the weighing machine![]()
i was spoilt for choice...Originally posted by ^tamago^:dunno, must go flip their menu of pictures...![]()
wah~!! wat u play??Originally posted by MooKu:oo drums!
i was in the band too
how tall are you ley? 62.5kg doesn't sound so bad
we shake left hand and with pinky crossedOriginally posted by Pitot:i cant stop laughing at how the scouts salute![]()
mookie seen my chio bu face?Originally posted by MooKu:i don't care loh
now i only know banana is in scouts
hahah just kidding
yah i think you have the scout face
heh no relation... i asked the questions together because sunny said he wanted to gain weight and that he was in the bandOriginally posted by FireIce:wat has the instrument u play gotta do with weight?
i play piano i must weigh at least 100kg?
i only know abt the salute.Originally posted by FireIce:we shake left hand and with pinky crossed
I doubt u can finish...Originally posted by FireIce:]
i still haben do wat im supposed to do
thinking of doing tml......after i come back from shopping
dunno have time or not.............
ummm... i played a..... brass instrument...Originally posted by sunny6110:wah~!! wat u play??
I miss those days when we played together... everyone has a part...![]()
me 1.78m now
i last ate with ah lau, polarsnake and hisoka on x'mas eveOriginally posted by MooKu:i was spoilt for choice...
furthermore that time i hadn't gotten back my appetite so couldn't order too much
hope i can find somebody to go back there with me soon
just now i saw one cisco occifer very chio. too bad npnt. hope she will be there for the malaysia match. i try to take picture.Originally posted by ^tamago^:mookie seen my chio bu face?![]()
heehee yah...Originally posted by ^tamago^:mookie seen my chio bu face?![]()