Muz be looking at you like some double cheeseburger and they hungry.Originally posted by Devil1976:Why is it that sometimes on MRT or bus (especially MT), some girls like to look at you and bite their own lipson and off...? A little like pouting but not... What does that really means...??![]()
it means come f....a.....r.....k....m.....e.....b....a.....b.....y!!!!Originally posted by Devil1976:Why is it that sometimes on MRT or bus (especially MT), some girls like to look at you and bite their own lipson and off...? A little like pouting but not... What does that really means...??![]()
Means they are resisting the urge you punch you in the faceOriginally posted by Devil1976:Why is it that sometimes on MRT or bus (especially MT), some girls like to look at you and bite their own lipson and off...? A little like pouting but not... What does that really means...??![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Why is it that sometimes on MRT or bus (especially MT), some girls like to look at you and bite their own lipson and off...? A little like pouting but not... What does that really means...??![]()

FYI, then they would be LICKING their LIPS...Originally posted by Bontakun:Muz be looking at you like some double cheeseburger and they hungry.
Dunno leh. I see da Chupa Chups advertisement, the gals there oso biting their lips.Originally posted by Devil1976:FYI, then they would be LICKING their LIPS...![]()
Who? They or me?Originally posted by Ito_^:horny.![]()
Can use hand to scratch what... That's what I always do....Originally posted by M©+square:Lip itchy....
Originally posted by Agenda:Means they are resisting the urge you punch you in the face![]()
But while they doing it, the way they look at you with their eyes at the same time... Really like FLIRTING man...Originally posted by choco B:..............
you're reading too much into it la aiyooo
YA. Next thing they'll do, they'll BITE ME!Originally posted by mrsmall:
Different case... They not hungry lah...Originally posted by Bontakun:Dunno leh. I see da Chupa Chups advertisement, the gals there oso biting their lips.![]()
Flirt back loh. Give the Ru Hua looks.Originally posted by Devil1976:But while they doing it, the way they look at you with their eyes at the same time... Really like FLIRTING man...![]()
Maybe you have a reflective aura that they can see their image when looking at you? Thus they can see some left overs sticking to their lips and they try to get it off?Originally posted by Devil1976:Different case... They not hungry lah...