Dry lips must bite...??Originally posted by sunny6110:some gers hv dry lips and they hv their lipstick on which made em drier...
-_-"Originally posted by Eternal-fire:I notice that when I am out with my friends, gals always look at me rather than at my friends. I must look wierd....... But I am wierd!
Originally posted by Bontakun:Flirt back loh. Give the Ru Hua looks.![]()
......Originally posted by Bontakun:Maybe you have a reflective aura that they can see their image when looking at you? Thus they can see some left overs sticking to their lips and they try to get it off?
<Originally posted by sunny6110:when they bite their lips... try respond by biting your tougue la![]()
wa...u think ur in japan huhOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:walk to the gal..and ask her ai sio gan? Iszit..then help her undress lor![]()
Originally posted by Eternal-fire:I notice that when I am out with my friends, gals always look at me rather than at my friends. I must look wierd....... But I am wierd!
i should try that with nelOriginally posted by Devil1976:But while they doing it, the way they look at you with their eyes at the same time... Really like FLIRTING man...![]()
ya lo...sorry la..watch too much Jap av..until anyhow tink liaoOriginally posted by SGpork:wa...u think ur in japan huh![]()
later l mistaken bontakun want to seduce meOriginally posted by Bontakun:Next time I meet you har, I oso bit my lips.![]()
My lips abit da dry so muz use teeth to take off the dried skin off the lips.![]()
u show 1/4 of ur tougue moving from left to right of ur lips la~Originally posted by Devil1976:Why is it that sometimes on MRT or bus (especially MT), some girls like to look at you and bite their own lipson and off...? A little like pouting but not... What does that really means...??![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:they want to feel how sharpe their vampy teeth is......i always do this...but when i do this my expression will be like buay song![]()
aiyo!!!Originally posted by Bontakun:Next time I meet you har, I oso bit my lips.![]()
My lips abit da dry so muz use teeth to take off the dried skin off the lips.![]()
Carl's Jr Ads especially.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:there must be a hamburger/food advertisement above u![]()