Bite or lick? Would it help to bite?Originally posted by shinta:i should try that with nel![]()
i bite my lips cos my lips are gg to crack
Serious??Originally posted by browniebaobao:i also bite my lips at times..
but no particular reason, and not for anyone to see.
devil, dun think too much!![]()
Japan can do that? They know what is 'sio gan'?Originally posted by SGpork:wa...u think ur in japan huh![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
i also do that sometimes lehfor what reason i also dunno...sometimes i dont even realize that im doing it
but im a guy...if i look at devil like that...will he think im flirting with him??
Originally posted by Bontakun:Next time I meet you har, I oso bit my lips.![]()
My lips abit da dry so muz use teeth to take off the dried skin off the lips.![]()
How about showing 3/4 of my tongue straight up and ahead?Originally posted by sunny6110:u show 1/4 of ur tougue moving from left to right of ur lips la~![]()
How about turning away... Then look back again... Then trying to stare from the reflection on the MRT's glass window..?Originally posted by polarsnake:MAYBE, just maybe... they are flirting with you if they keep looking at you. People who do not want to be misunderstood would automatically turn turn their eyes away right?...
Oh~~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by Devil1976:How about turning away... Then look back again... Then trying to stare from the reflection on the MRT's glass window..?
I seriously think she was flirting with me lah... The problem is she's really kinda cute too...?![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:How about turning away... Then look back again... Then trying to stare from the reflection on the MRT's glass window..?
I seriously think she was flirting with me lah... The problem is she's really kinda cute too...?![]()

Originally posted by Bontakun:

On and off I just looked back lor.... And nope, I didn't bite my lips hor...Originally posted by Bontakun:Oh~~~~~~~~~~
So she is KINDA CUTE EH?
Bite lips so long den now add in "cute"... Aiyah, I can see where dis is going.
So what you did?![]()
Originally posted by choco B:Mimick her lah
Bite your lips and try to dian her with your eyes
Never gave her this?Originally posted by Devil1976:On and off I just looked back lor.... And nope, I didn't bite my lips hor...![]()

Give that kinda look...?Originally posted by choco B:Charming! Which girl can resist? Devil, must try!
Really look quite like me ley... Where ya found this photo from..??Originally posted by Bontakun:
Who is she?Originally posted by ArdusKane:
Famous liao, she.
Here!Originally posted by Devil1976:Really look quite like me ley... Where ya found this photo from..??![]()
Then they better not have lipstick on. Else their teeth will be stained with the colour and when they smile...............................................................Originally posted by the_don:the most logic reason i can think off is this: Their lips r chapped and they are trying to bite off the dry skin.
actually i have seen guys do that before leh. maybe it is a national habit?![]()
Don't think she was trying to do that ley...?Originally posted by the_don:the most logic reason i can think off is this: Their lips r chapped and they are trying to bite off the dry skin.
actually i have seen guys do that before leh. maybe it is a national habit?![]()