not ah lian???? explain this tatoo then....Originally posted by Quinsy:I am not ah lian...![]()

Originally posted by Deportivo:In memorium of my gong gong.
[b]
not ah lian???? explain this tatoo then....
Turn gay.Originally posted by Classyfied:![]()
JCs have an agreement to teach certain topics during the first 3 month for the 1st intake. These topics would not be taught again for the 2nd intake.Originally posted by stellazio:first 3 months jc needa do homework meh?
how true!!! Btw, I met my gf in JC. to me, she's cute. So, depends on the school as well. anyway, if you wanna hook up the cream of the crops, please look in the mirror first.Originally posted by ironpeasant:knn, u whine so much when u r just under orientation. See what J2 life or uni is like.![]()
Yeah i agree JC sux!!!! just write a letter of dropput yourself lahz....Originally posted by Classyfied:sucks the max!!! first 3 months nia...everyday ard 3 - 4.30 pm go back home..still nid do tutorials until 10 pm ..wtf!! ok this nvm..i can tahan...but all the chiobus in the school all kena book liao..i no chance le...dam sad lor...gonna be loner for the nxt 2 years...ok this also nvm...WT most F is that all my lectures look rike shyt lor..my secondary schoolmates all tio lecturers that are young and chio one...and mine is a Black african man ...so if u want go jc after o lvl ..do consider
jc sucks to the max![]()
It's true, but not for his aforementioned reasonsOriginally posted by SexyChin:Jc life sucks?
Sadly, I agree.
Iyah...who ask you go Engineering and IT school? Come Biz,Design,Applied Sciences. Sibei zhui hot meimeis manOriginally posted by 798:but poly these days too many from china liao, somemore diff culture.
Hey U guys are unbelievable..... U not only are goin to poly n jc to look at ladies but even noe which faculties got wat kind of gals.....Originally posted by SpecOps87:Iyah...who ask you go Engineering and IT school? Come Biz,Design,Applied Sciences. Sibei zhui hot meimeis man