1. 3 - 4.30 pm go home, you still whine? What if I told you that I once had to go home at 11pm every single day for three months straight due to CCA obligations?Originally posted by Classyfied:sucks the max!!! first 3 months nia...everyday ard 3 - 4.30 pm go back home..still nid do tutorials until 10 pm ..wtf!! ok this nvm..i can tahan...but all the chiobus in the school all kena book liao..i no chance le...dam sad lor...gonna be loner for the nxt 2 years...ok this also nvm...WT most F is that all my lectures look rike shyt lor..my secondary schoolmates all tio lecturers that are young and chio one...and mine is a Black african man ...so if u want go jc after o lvl ..do consider
jc sucks to the max![]()
Originally posted by Bontakun:Tell this to missqi.
in maslow's hierarchy of needs, sex is a primary need. tis is how it tick TS, giving him the motivation to go to school.Originally posted by FireIce:ppl are going to sch for the wrongs reasons these days
lol. change ur attitude and be more enthu and everything will changeOriginally posted by Classyfied:sucks the max!!! first 3 months nia...everyday ard 3 - 4.30 pm go back home..still nid do tutorials until 10 pm ..wtf!! ok this nvm..i can tahan...but all the chiobus in the school all kena book liao..i no chance le...dam sad lor...gonna be loner for the nxt 2 years...ok this also nvm...WT most F is that all my lectures look rike shyt lor..my secondary schoolmates all tio lecturers that are young and chio one...and mine is a Black african man ...so if u want go jc after o lvl ..do consider
jc sucks to the max![]()
I cannot find the emote "use mallet to hit your head". That is only in my MSN emotes file.Originally posted by missqi:v
v
v
v
v
v
v
v
v
Have you ever consider the issue might not be restricted to what you have mentioned, but also to the individual who can come up with this?Originally posted by Classyfied:sucks the max!!! first 3 months nia...everyday ard 3 - 4.30 pm go back home..still nid do tutorials until 10 pm ..wtf!! ok this nvm..i can tahan...but all the chiobus in the school all kena book liao..i no chance le...dam sad lor...gonna be loner for the nxt 2 years...ok this also nvm...WT most F is that all my lectures look rike shyt lor..my secondary schoolmates all tio lecturers that are young and chio one...and mine is a Black african man ...so if u want go jc after o lvl ..do consider
jc sucks to the max![]()
Originally posted by icycold89:fail poly also cannot get proper job
[b]come poly la ...
graduate from poly at least can get a job ..
if u fail JC u can't even get a proper job ..[/b]