Hmm ya, its natural curl. Its been like that for years. Everytime when its long its curls. Sorry arh, no pics, cause cant really see the curl in pictures, however its very obvious when u see it in real life. Not say very curly like some indian people, but abit curly, which forms in the shape of "S", an i tell you, its UGLY.Originally posted by FireIce:ur description not very good
got picture to show?
anyway, if ur hair is natural curl one then bo bian lah
jus rebond the fringe so tupid leh
My back also suck, somemore i cant leave my back hair long, cuz me still at school.Originally posted by Technomage:my fringe also abit curve, but i put my attention at the back of my hair. so ppl wont look infront![]()

dont look curly to me o.OOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:My back also suck, somemore i cant leave my back hair long, cuz me still at school.If my back hair is nice, i would have cut off my fringe and leave the back long and nice.
Ok this is how i look , and i know im ugly larhs.![]()
Like i said, it dont look curly in my pics. Ok maybe this pic?Originally posted by hatemeifuwantto:dont look curly to me o.O

oh it looks a little curly..but ur hair look quite dryOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Like i said, it dont look curly in my pics. Ok maybe this pic?
PS: Compare my hair and my friend's. You can see what i meant. Real life even more obvious.![]()
the only way is straighten or rebond.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Hey guys, can anyone help me? My fringe is always so fcuk curly when its long, sometimes when i look at the mirror, i feel like puking at the sight of it. Not only that, my face side also very curlish, when after slp then wake up, the side is so curly and keeps pointing out towards the side, like girl and gay.Comb also bo use, the root there flat, but still points outside. Must bath then not so obvious, but fringe cnt help, still curly as ever.
Any good recommendations? If rebonding, pls specify the shop name and price. Dont think i will choose hair straightening, many people say need alot of hair treatment and care stuffs, somemore only last awhile. Rebonding can be very ex, but which shop is the cheapest, or which shop is the recommended shop for hair rebonding? Pls help me! Im getting super fustrated with my hair, i always burst into anger when doing my hair.
Pls help!![]()
Like i said, it dont look curly in my pics. Ok maybe this pic?Originally posted by hatemeifuwantto:dont look curly to me o.O

for me la..Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Like i said, it dont look curly in my pics. Ok maybe this pic?
PS: Compare my hair and my friend's. You can see what i meant. Real life even more obvious.
My aunt even said to me, "eh why ur hair like that arh?"
I also rmbr smting, my cousin has very nice and straight hair, really nice. Then he showed us his "after-styled" hair, then all my female cousins say " Wah shuai leh u! So nice sia! " Ofcuz, i feel kinda jealous.My cousin can easily make a girl go ga-ga over him, whereas i took pain and effort to jio a girl, and what i get was rejections after rejections.
Ok back to my hair, my cousin asked me to use the hairdryer after i bathed. he said use a comb, then blow the hair straight with the hair dryer. But other people says that this spoils the hair badly.
Botak? No, my mum said that botak doesn't suit me at all, and i trust her words, cause every advice that she gave me is true.(after all she was the one who gave birth to me, surely she knows me best, besides my dad). Keep sideburn? BUAY SAI! My sideburn also curls and points out.
And my sis says its ugly on me.
Btw my face, suit rebonding mahs?![]()
i looks like shrek 2Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:My back also suck, somemore i cant leave my back hair long, cuz me still at school.If my back hair is nice, i would have cut off my fringe and leave the back long and nice.
Ok this is how i look , and i know im ugly larhs.![]()
cure the acne on your face tooOriginally posted by hatemeifuwantto:for me la..
if rebond more or less will look the same..but it will make ur hair look nicer..so up to u lor..i also think that u wont look nice with long hair![]()
then i must be the donkeyOriginally posted by FBI:i looks like shrek 2![]()
Originally posted by Agenda:then i must be the donkey![]()