yeap!Originally posted by Agenda:then i must be the donkey![]()
don snatch away my princess horOriginally posted by hatemeifuwantto:guess i shall be the prince?
i bite you arhOriginally posted by FBI:yeap!
noisy dude
Originally posted by FBI:cure the acne on your face too
u got cure then good la hahah..Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:![]()
Wah lao! Lol! Yea, me now using the medicines and other stuffs that my doc gave me after i visited him. My acne prob has alot of improvements already.
btw yea, i dont look nice in long hair, so i keep my hair at medium levels, not too short, not too long.Regarding the phrase "IMO, no one is ugly.. they're just lazy" me not lazy hor! One time i spend half an hour in the toilet just to make my hair, and its still like poo.
Maybe i will use the conditioners that some people recommended me. Hopefully it helps.But if still cannot, i will procede on to rebonding.
Bo bian, at least my hair will look better for sometime and im already happy with that liao, better than do nth and let my hair curl like "S".
Straight and medium length hair is still the nicest hairstyle to me.
I like those taiwanese hairstyle, but only in short version , not long hair.Beng hairstyle? Nvm, at least it looks nice to me. Cause 85% of my fwens have beng hairstyle, now shorten liao, cause kena caught by teachers.
oh..Originally posted by hatemeifuwantto:im dieing to have medium long hair after my Os..rebonding too![]()
armani sux man.. old hairstyleOriginally posted by digicharat:try armani?
i see yours not too curl so cut short and put gel will do.
it doesnt matter old or not.Originally posted by FBI:armani sux man.. old hairstyle
Originally posted by gigabyte14:walao, where got curly?
compare urself wif marilyn munroe![]()
my face side also very curlishur face curlish?
Originally posted by BizarreRocksD12:ur face curlish?
Lol psps!Originally posted by pierre^^:i tink ur hair is so short
lidat hw to rebond?
i noe some ppl rebond fringe oni
tink less than 50 dollars
and nxt time photoshop ur pic first ma, erase all ur acne, nt nice to let ppl see them hurhur
where got chapter 2?Originally posted by technoboy:I also have curly fringe, and I rebonded my fringe. Quite happy with the result. Only cost $25 for fringe rebond at Chaper-2.
Maybe you can go try it.![]()
don't bluff lar.. like that call curl.. i don't whats straight liao.. then like that i also have curly hair =(Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:TS you in JC right?
I'm in the same condition as yours. That time I went to straighten my hair, every fringe of mine infront of the forehead, became zig-zag, machiam very burn like that.
So I no choice go cut it lo, and change my hair to those type of spiky type of pattern.
Now fringe long again already
yep..either that or the hair growed will still be curly...Originally posted by Chris1988:doubt there's a cure for stubborn curls. rebond it might curl back again eventually.