if u r in my situation i wan to see how u can avoid using the phoneOriginally posted by popikachu:dont used it
Do you mean Phoenix? I google for Phoneix but cudnt find anything...Originally posted by TXian:Try Phoneix card...my mum uses it to call overseas...I'm not sure about their rates to M'sia though...u might wan to check them...
i teach you...Originally posted by rainee:if u r in my situation i wan to see how u can avoid using the phone![]()
takes too long...i wan to hear voice deOriginally posted by TaCTiCAL999:The good old way.. Letters. Training a pigeon wont cost much either.![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:i teach you...
only need to spend abit of money nia...
take out your sim card, hammer it with hammer...
put back into your phone....
then you can save alot of money, no one will call you, you wont call anyone...
yup thats it...
this is my god sis wonderful idea...
thought i nv try before...
Seriously, you need to grow up.Originally posted by popikachu:i teach you...
only need to spend abit of money nia...
take out your sim card, hammer it with hammer...
put back into your phone....
then you can save alot of money, no one will call you, you wont call anyone...
yup thats it...
this is my god sis wonderful idea...
thought i nv try before...
u connect the paper cup all the way across the strait that separate JB and Singapore lor...if it works remember to let me knowOriginally posted by TYING:get 2 cups. get an ultra long string.
connect both cups together using string.
talk.
can save money. make use paper cup to be environment friendly.
Seriously, i hope i can...Originally posted by SexyChin:Seriously, you need to grow up.![]()
''Originally posted by rainee:u connect the paper cup all the way across the strait that separate JB and Singapore lor...if it works remember to let me know![]()
i dunno if the connection is good or not, and i dunno if i can install skype phone or not in my hse, cos my hse no landline and also no internetOriginally posted by fudgester:Hmmm... how about using Skype?
The initial cost of the sets is expensive, but after that you get totally free calls from one Skype phone to another.
im giving u the chance to break into the world records. but too bad, seems like you are not interested...Originally posted by rainee:u connect the paper cup all the way across the strait that separate JB and Singapore lor...if it works remember to let me know![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:''
i am letting you know now...
"its works!!"
like real.......
i m asking a serious question here, in case you do not notice.Originally posted by TYING:im giving u the chance to break into the world records. but too bad, seems like you are not interested...![]()
hey now i really know how liao!!!Originally posted by fudgester:Hmmm... how about using Skype?
The initial cost of the sets is expensive, but after that you get totally free calls from one Skype phone to another.
enough already la, kena scold already.Originally posted by popikachu:hey now i really know how liao!!!
m1 got this service can for out going or incoming for totally free!!!
but can only call with m1 line to the other person who is also m1 line...
you need to have the other person number then call m1 customer service then do something to it then ok liao...
and only can have a maximum of 3 number...
i forget how to liao... go m1 shop ask can liao... i also got this, i put my mother number and can call her without any charge...
i remember this from fudgester "totally free call"...
thanks wor...I am also googling for calling cards now...but cant find any that can call from Singapore to Msia de, mostly is call from US to other countriesOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i can only help by telling you that got one guy selling phonecards outside centrepoint
he got the rate cards
you can check and compare
you really need to research a bit
because the rates vary a lot with diff cards
i only know B.I.P and U1 are cheap for canada
phoenix is cheap for china
sunshine is cheap for pakistan
if i come across rate cards then i check for you
that is if u have m1 ma, i m not a singaporean and am not in singapore at the moment, so how to have m1 line?Originally posted by popikachu:hey now i really know how liao!!!
m1 got this service can for out going or incoming for totally free!!!
but can only call with m1 line to the other person who is also m1 line...
you need to have the other person number then call m1 customer service then do something to it then ok liao...
and only can have a maximum of 3 number...
i forget how to liao... go m1 shop ask can liao... i also got this, i put my mother number and can call her without any charge...
i remember this from fudgester "totally free call"...
that m1 free is true de mah...Originally posted by TYING:enough already la, kena scold already.![]()