shld be can?Originally posted by Y_Shun:nyp i know...msn got their advertisement
btw..i ask u all,
English Language (EL1) Grade 1 - 7
Elementary/Additional Mathematics Grade 1 - 6
Any 3 other subjects, excluding CCA Grade 1 - 6
if i take both e and a amths, then can i use a maths for 1 of my '3other subjects'?
i dunno. But I ask SP a similar.Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:shld be can?
correct me if im wrong
yep, u can use A maths as one of ur 3 other subjectsOriginally posted by Y_Shun:nyp i know...msn got their advertisement
btw..i ask u all,
if i take both e and a amths, then can i use a maths for 1 of my '3other subjects'?
a cap, a $5 bens and jerrys voucher, a 'teens' magazine, info about the different schools in TP plus some other stuff..cant rmb lerOriginally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:what is inside the goodie bag that TP gives away for open house ?![]()
nv take sia..Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:what is inside the goodie bag that TP gives away for open house ?![]()
arr....the voucherOriginally posted by omgukilledkenny:a cap, a $5 bens and jerrys voucher, a 'teens' magazine, info about the different schools in TP plus some other stuff..cant rmb ler
but the bag quite ugly leh
It hasn't changed. It's still L1R4. Very misleading. Last time I almost kena conned.Originally posted by Unidentified:hey , wanna ask from the ''the newspaper'' issued by Singapore Poly for free de , there some science course that required eng , math and any 1 subject
I thought is L1R4 ? it has change ?
Yes, you can.Originally posted by Y_Shun:nyp i know...msn got their advertisement
btw..i ask u all,
i saw the ad on the mrtOriginally posted by SGpork:tp..
2 more days
sat n sun 20 21![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:LOL... which school actually allows you to take Science (Chem, Bio) and Pure Chemistry...
i dunno. But I ask SP a similar.
i asked, can I use Science([b]Chem, bio) and Pure Chemistry.. they say cannot because they are "equivalent subjects". I am not sure about A and E math..[/b]
give PSP magazines?!?! or PSP crystal case?Originally posted by Ayukat:I heard NYP goodie bag give PSP lor. Dunno true or not.![]()
which poly?Originally posted by stellazio:tmr i on duty to entertain ppl.![]()
For all these 10 over years I think it has never changedOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It hasn't changed. It's still L1R4. Very misleading. Last time I almost kena conned.
Anyway, O Level booklet states very clearly, L1R4 for poly and CI, L1R2B2 for ITE and L1R5 for JCs. No matter what those schools write, everything still applies.