ngee ann.Originally posted by Y_Shun:which poly?![]()
so the prospect from the newspaper saying course that require 3 subject are not true ?Originally posted by sbst275:For all these 10 over years I think it has never changed
It's actually 1 language, 2 relavant subject that is like i.e Mathematics and Science or Design & Tech for Engineering and 2 other best subject
It's never true in the first place.Originally posted by Unidentified:so the prospect from the newspaper saying course that require 3 subject are not true ?
l hav to disagree on thisOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It's never true in the first place.
English, Maths and Science is always needed, no matter what is written there.
so how true is this ?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It's never true in the first place.
English, Maths and Science is always needed, no matter what is written there.
science is always required in poly man...Originally posted by Unidentified:so how true is this ?
(i) English Language 1 - 7*
ii) Mathematics (Elementary / Additional) 1 - 6
iii) One of the following Sciences
Additional Combined Science
Chemistry
Combined Science
Integrated Science
Physical Science
Science (Chemistry, Biology)
Science (Physics, Chemistry)
Science (Physics, Chemistry, Biology)
1 - 6
http://www.sp.edu.sg/SPweb/appmanager/home/default?_nfpb=true&linkNode=/BEA%20Repository/FutureStudent/Courses/ChemicalLifeSciences/FullTime/DiplomaInChemicalProcessTechnology/EntryCriteria&T17000699711148606975933_actionOverride=/cmsTools/extension/content/main/link&_windowLabel=T17000699711148606975933&_pageLabel=SP_ABT_C_FTD_CLS_CPT
or the poly change it plan le ??
TP's design of the goodie bag is always ugly. from last time to my days in TP to now is always the usual.Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:a cap, a $5 bens and jerrys voucher, a 'teens' magazine, info about the different schools in TP plus some other stuff..cant rmb ler
but the bag quite ugly leh
NP open house falls on the same dates as TP. so what is in the NP's goodie bag eh ?Originally posted by gigabyte14:my fren is helper in NP open hse n he help me kop swiss army knife!
In a sense it's trueOriginally posted by Unidentified:so the prospect from the newspaper saying course that require 3 subject are not true ?
hmm today i going later on..how would u look like?Originally posted by stellazio:ngee ann.![]()
the one with pai-kia look and gold hair is himOriginally posted by ceecookie:hmm today i going later on..how would u look like?![]()
since when i got golden hair?Originally posted by dark_snowboy:the one with pai-kia look and gold hair is him
lolz,i'v no idea cause it was my cheap skate year 2 friend who kop the bag.Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:but the $5 off from ben & jerry not too bad la, how much u need to spend to get the $5 waived ?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i saw the ad on the mrt
can meet hady mirza!
the radio keep advertising that tp open house got hady mirza also lolzOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
yea poster everywhere in that campus..
oh hady mirza our tp superstar..![]()
Zzz..![]()
spare me..Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:the radio keep advertising that tp open house got hady mirza also lolz
Think it depends on your school. There's no such thing for RP. EMS fail, you go DAE. Even IT students also need Science to get in.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l hav to disagree on this
english and math is needed..science is optional unless u want to study science courses then u must passed....
Like me..tell u all my grade bah
english C5
chinese B3
pure geo B3
maths B3
combine humanities C6
Science E8
but still l can hav a variety of courses selection from the polytechnics except that l cnt choose science courses la...anyway l am okie as l am not keen with science thingy oso
yea..there was red once...Originally posted by stellazio:since when i got golden hair?![]()
It's true in a sense, you need your English, Maths and Science to get in. And they have said it's a MUST.Originally posted by Unidentified:so how true is this ?
(i) English Language 1 - 7*
ii) Mathematics (Elementary / Additional) 1 - 6
iii) One of the following Sciences
Additional Combined Science
Chemistry
Combined Science
Integrated Science
Physical Science
Science (Chemistry, Biology)
Science (Physics, Chemistry)
Science (Physics, Chemistry, Biology)
1 - 6
http://www.sp.edu.sg/SPweb/appmanager/home/default?_nfpb=true&linkNode=/BEA%20Repository/FutureStudent/Courses/ChemicalLifeSciences/FullTime/DiplomaInChemicalProcessTechnology/EntryCriteria&T17000699711148606975933_actionOverride=/cmsTools/extension/content/main/link&_windowLabel=T17000699711148606975933&_pageLabel=SP_ABT_C_FTD_CLS_CPT
or the poly change it plan le ??
Applicants must obtain the following GCE 'O' Level grades at not more than 2 sittingsWhy they left out the 2 other subjects... is unknown to me.
I received More than Words & BUM Equipement Voucher instead.Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:a cap, a $5 bens and jerrys voucher, a 'teens' magazine, info about the different schools in TP plus some other stuff..cant rmb ler
but the bag quite ugly leh
NP gave out Thumb drives initially, for first dunno how many.Originally posted by Ayukat:I heard NYP goodie bag give PSP lor. Dunno true or not.![]()
wow..tp got so many sponsors..Originally posted by photo_seeker:I received More than Words & BUM Equipement Voucher instead.