Even your girlfriend's balloons?Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:I'm afraid of balloons !![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Duh, that's because both balloons are filled with helium.Helium is less dense when surrounded by air, helium is not any less dense when surrounded by helium.
No, im not afraid of balloons actually,Originally posted by Ponders:Even your girlfriend's balloons?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:common sense can anot.
den what will you do when you encounter sudden loud sounds? will you squirm on the ground covering your ears and curve into the foetal position?Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:![]()
My fear is classified as Ligyrophobia, fear of loud sounds, especially sudden ones.
Lols! Sry sry !Originally posted by Hello Kitty:no leh. dat was directed at bladez.
so you mean u are v smart...hmm...ok then.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:no leh. dat was directed at bladez.
i dont take flaming very nicely...so keep your common sense remarks to yourself.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:dat wasnt my intention when i said dat.
but it lealli was common sense.
too bad lor. i dont have the common sense ma. lack the sense to identify flaming.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:obviously, u dun eben knw hw to identify flaming.
bt too late liao. i oladi said it.
common sense is common sense.
hi ditzy. glad you had joined in the fun. lol.ooo sarcasm. well i dont take both very nicely. didnt make a difference. lol.Originally posted by ditzy:That was sarcasm, not flaming, flaming is calling each other nasty names.![]()
where and when did you say so?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:exactly! i told u so.
ahhh, ditzy knws me best.
dis. i said it. up there. read.Originally posted by bladez87:too bad lor. i dont have the common sense ma. lack the sense to identify flaming.