i can read english. and i certainly dont see anything that is related to sarcasm by common sense... hmm. lol how immature to use words to act some disgusting and crude action. aunty. you need a life. no, seriously a life.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:dis. i said it. up there. read.
when i read your quote, i immediately thought of dota lucifer' doom and radiance. lolOriginally posted by Ito_^:burn la burn la all burn la.
Taoyan..Originally posted by Hello Kitty:-deleted-
wah heng ah!
if not luv letter kena exposed!
read this t(^.^t)Originally posted by Ignatiaus:Bladez87
You need to lighten up... seriously... have a cookie
Its not like she called you a Fkin tard or anything so thats not flaming.
By not understanding her initial intent and by mistakenly replying in a mildly irritated fit, you're only throwing shit at the fan.
She therefore retorted in sarcasm is technically isn't flaming which in turn you could have had a proper rebuttal which you didn't. Instead now you're getting angry and agitated at a misunderstanding and starting to aim other posters.
So basically...
LRN2READ NUB
gan dongOriginally posted by stellazio:i don't understand this remark about common sense. so is like everybody in the world above a certain age supposed to know the answer to his question?
common sense is common sense, but some people understand a little more about it in a different field. if he knows the answer to some question that u do not, does it mean that he's entitled to say that you're lacking of common sense?
Way to go showing everyone how mature you really are when you lose a argument.Originally posted by bladez87:read this t(^.^t)
i cant lose an argument with you when i not even arguing with you. but if you really think so, ok then you won. continue licking HK's balls.Originally posted by Ignatiaus:Way to go showing everyone how mature you really are when you lose a argument.
Basically what i'm saying is
"Awwww Poor Baby got a boo boo... Want some candy?"

just now while playing i tried to fill 2 condom inside a bigger condom. it worked!. except for the fact that some of them dont burst. i wonder why. i filled them all up with mushy stuff.LOL u got condoms to waste? Condoms burst that means lousy brand dude...
hannah. u all no common sense one lah.Originally posted by Ito_^:actually, before i read about the helium reply, i oso dunnoe why.
maybe becuz i oso no common sense.![]()
first time hearing a kitten barking like mad dog...hahaha.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:hannah. u all no common sense one lah.
got c scania anot. learn a bit frm ppl lah. tot i was tokin abt him, but stil so patient n xprain to me.
tink i nit to speek up. no one is lickin my balls. no one nits to do so. me got nth to offer.
so eberione, pls stand bk! do not attempt to poke or provoke! mr sensitive is easily agitated!
Originally posted by Ignatiaus:
Seeya! Don't Wanna Be Ya!
& Don't let the door hit you on the way out!
BTW you lost a fight to a girl even before you knew it. So i was just the announcer declaring the winner.
LRN2BEGRACEFUL NUB