Dun want say, wait reveal my identity.Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:
wad tink?
Why u want to go lucky plaza buy toys?Originally posted by Ayukat:Today, I went Lucky Plaza to buy a toy... That side only ONE toy shop... so should be obvious which 1...
F**K LAH! DUN EVER F**KING BUY FROM THAT GUY!
I went to buy something that cost around $100... actually I buy from him a few times before... his things like mostly opened before one... but I always gave him the benefit of the doubt, opened for inspection... but today really F**KED!!!!
I went home, opened the thing... the freaking thing WAS DUSTY!!!!!! WTF?! Things get dusty inside the box!!!!!
DUN F**KING buy from this guy!!!!!!!!OVERLY PRICED somemore!!!!!
I AM A TOY COLLECTOR!!!!Originally posted by pinkish purple papayas:Why u want to go lucky plaza buy toys?
Vivocity got toy'r'us mah....else also can go toys department in shopping center mah...
u buy toys for urself or for a kid? wow...$100 for toys...u must really love that kid a lot huh?
what toys u collect?Originally posted by Ayukat:I AM A TOY COLLECTOR!!!!
Vivo dun hav wat I wan lah...
DARN! I knew the toys that were overpriced and that I shuld hav went to China Square Central... but never tot that... zzz blame myself for being lazy...
The reason I went to the lucky plaza toy shop was because it had the type of toy that I was looking for, and the price was ok. But recently when I went back, I could not find the toy shop anymore.Originally posted by norm:A few months ago I went to buy toy from lucky plaza basement, but it was a old lady who run the shop. Maybe its a different toy shop.
Recently i went back to lucky plaza basement to look for toy but could not find the toy shop anymore. I could not remember the exact address, it was near to a food court.
Maybe it has closed down, but I recall that the business was quite good, quite a lot of customers when I went last time. Both the toys and price were ok.
Hiew lan lah!!!! I WANT THAT STORE DEAD!!!! SO I GOING TO SAY OUT THE NAME!!!!Originally posted by Cool-gal:wad toy?? sex toy ah?!
ter got sell toy one meh?
imagine that...all worked up over a dusty toyOriginally posted by Ayukat:Hiew lan lah!!!! I WANT THAT STORE DEAD!!!! SO I GOING TO SAY OUT THE NAME!!!!
MOVIE REPLICAS!!!!! 2nd STOREY!!!!! the person there CALL VINCENT!!!!! REMEMBER!!!!!
If the product was damaged or disfigured, u can probably ask for refund. If it is just dusty, then the guy may just use cloth to wipe off the dust for u & then return it to u.Originally posted by norm:If the toy is dusty, it implies that it has been taken out to display before. Or the box was not tightly sealed.
Last time I bought a pair of expensive shoes in shoe box, it was dusty. Either they display the shoe before, or box is not tightly sealed, enable dust to creep inside.
U dun understand 1 lah... its a collector's pride tingy...Originally posted by norm:If the product was damaged or disfigured, u can probably ask for refund. If it is just dusty, then the guy may just use cloth to wipe off the dust for u & then return it to u.
Same age as u... wun say I buy wat... to protect my identity...Originally posted by bladez87:how old are you? still playing toys . lol what kind of toys did you buy?
Not sure if its the same Vincent lah... becoz CSC there also got 1 vincent... different shop.Originally posted by Ignatiaus:LOL
Every toy collector talks about this "Vincent" like some devil lidat!
I know coz i collect some toys
Mostly comics