hold old is she?Originally posted by huishan:hi does anyone knoe if ur sister becm thief..den she alr gt a habit of stealing money..wat wil u all do? cn anyone giv mi sme comment n advices n tips?
i think that is not the way, it will only make things worstOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:gernerally l will be angry and report to my parents to met out further punishment....let her understand the seriousness of stealing...
l tink reported to ur parents is the best solution bah...juz pure toking with her is not going to work![]()
Perhaps for me la..l used to steal from parents last time..when l was small la..and l learnt the hard lessons through parents rod and scolding...Originally posted by Mospeada:i think that is not the way, it will only make things worst
i think the first is to have a talk with her, to find out why she needs the money for?
then see if she needs any form of help...
the generation now is diff liao mahOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:Perhaps for me la..l used to steal from parents last time..when l was small la..and l learnt the hard lessons through parents rod and scolding...
haha ya lor...the kids now are more fortunate...Most are spared from the rod and scolding... in our generation...do sumtinz wrong means punishment through caning or scolding liaoOriginally posted by Mospeada:the generation now is diff liao mah
i once too, steal from parents, and learnt thru rod and scolding...![]()
do u wan live feed to your computer too?Originally posted by stooki:instal cctv in hse.....
To catch those "sorry also must explain" one har?Originally posted by stooki:instal cctv in hse.....
Are you serious? I am quite surprised at your latter option.Originally posted by Boy Stratus:Tell your parents, or steal the money back.
I agree, you should read here and seek consultation.Originally posted by Ignatiaus:
assumptions assumptions. when will it stop. 'your' generation tio rod and scolding doesn't mean 'our' generation won't tio rod and scolding also hor.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:haha ya lor...the kids now are more fortunate...Most are spared from the rod and scolding... in our generation...do sumtinz wrong means punishment through caning or scolding liao![]()