Originally posted by stooki:

dan. if u havnt ben around recently. jumping tracks has been happening once too often. even charities rip us off n use our donations to buy gold taps. life here is work till u die mentality.Originally posted by icedan:sheesh, a lot of heartless people roaming these boards, well no surprise Singapore is in such an artificial state; more worried about losing a few minutes than life itself, who cares what problems the guy must have had to make him want to jump right? sigh.
p.s. i'm from new zealand

Wtf lol , i scroll down and this picture shocked me.Originally posted by stooki:
should execute those who commit suicide!Originally posted by skeujin:it is against the law to commit suicide. he shd b luking at at least a jail term or a long holiday in woodbridge.
Are we suppose to take lip from sheep lover?Originally posted by icedan:p.s. i'm from new zealand
No suicide this time, he really fell onto the tracks. He was rescued, that was the lucky thing.Originally posted by skeujin:"man hit by train...."
jump say jump lah... fooking media cover up
your pic also kena disrupted huh??Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:here are the pics, i noe it is veri veri veri blur, too many ppl dun wanna stop and take, veri paisehat least can see it says distruption
Originally posted by Ponders:Actually MRT shouldn't stop for ppl who jumped track
Like in India.. everyday there surely is a person who jump onto track.
They just carried on business as usual, clean up the mess later.
So to be better, we just leave the body there. If need be, MRT trains should forward and reverse few times over the body to crush and flatten the body so as subsequent train will have a smoother ride.
The sight will be a strong deterrent for ppl in future
dont talk co0ck lahOriginally posted by Ponders:Actually MRT shouldn't stop for ppl who jumped track
Like in India.. everyday there surely is a person who jump onto track.
They just carried on business as usual, clean up the mess later.
So to be better, we just leave the body there. If need be, MRT trains should forward and reverse few times over the body to crush and flatten the body so as subsequent train will have a smoother ride.
The sight will be a strong deterrent for ppl in future
fella nvr die leh. means the number will miss...Originally posted by Manager433:I have a feeling tomorrow 4D first prize will be:
Sa Li Khong Yo.
Figure this: J
Hello friend. I already tell someone sell house sell property and go bet all the $$$ on this set on lumber liao. Can dun pour cold water can?Originally posted by skeujin:fella nvr die leh. means the number will miss...![]()
thn u betr tell tt someone to go hospital n find tt jumper to finish the job tt the mrt didnt complete. thn confirm got chance liao...Originally posted by Manager433:Hello friend. I already tell someone sell house sell property and go bet all the $$$ on this set on lumber liao. Can dun pour cold water can?
i am not lor.Originally posted by valentinoo:dont talk co0ck lah
that is india problem lah...that shudnt happen to spore...services disrupted big deal meh? late late lah...neways its good to have something to blame when u r late..got good excuse what...in a hurry 24/7 for fark?Originally posted by Ponders:i am not lor.
It is a fact that everyday at least 1 fatal incident will occur on India's train tracks.
And they do not clean up immediately as peak hour schedules are packed. Any disruption will have a snow ball effect
he die liao ah?Originally posted by Manager433:R.I.P