u know why...?Originally posted by ArdusKane:That table like abit cramped leh.![]()
So many tables how to pick?Originally posted by FireIce:this one oso nice
hahahaha soon la go eat fish n co when i get my pay.Originally posted by laurence82:i treat u hi tea?
i tot we going suntec u bio me eat date?
me and bluewinged dating on 14th Feb, not tmlOriginally posted by FireIce:tml if i got the mood maybe i going suntec leh
got fate to see lau or not?
can go for hi-tea at ritz carlton![]()
hor hor. die.Originally posted by laurence82:me and bluewinged dating on 14th Feb, not tml
WTFOriginally posted by laurence82:me and bluewinged dating on 14th Feb, not tml
70 X 7 timesOriginally posted by udontknowme:how many times will noopi reject fifi?????
u treating me fish and co?Originally posted by bluewinged:hahahaha soon la go eat fish n co when i get my pay.
walao dun say until so gay leh.![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:hor hor. die.![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:70 X 7 times
go out wib me lorOriginally posted by bluewinged:WTF
u not serious rite?hhaha i 13th working overnite to 14th den go out one leh
Originally posted by bluewinged:the 2 locations nice place to propose leh.
1st one if she reject u throw her out the window
2nd one can throw her into the ocean![]()
i anything arh but dun only 2 of us go leh abit gay leh only ABIT.Originally posted by laurence82:u treating me fish and co?![]()
huh no arh but i got date already.with the prettiest girl in this worldOriginally posted by laurence82:go out wib me lor![]()
dont tell me u date fifi liao?![]()
me dun mind be lightbulbOriginally posted by bluewinged:i anything arh but dun only 2 of us go leh abit gay leh only ABIT.
there is a meaning to the number 7............Originally posted by udontknowme:
you counted??
70X7 is 490 leh...
A LOT LEH~~~
i thought u were supposed to date someone on 14th feb.Originally posted by laurence82:![]()
nabeizOriginally posted by bluewinged:i anything arh but dun only 2 of us go leh abit gay leh only ABIT.
hannor.Originally posted by Pitot:i thought u were supposed to date someone on 14th feb.![]()
set then u 2 go hi-tea den we meet go fish n co makan.Originally posted by FireIce:me dun mind be lightbulb
i like the platter at fish & co.
but i still prefer to go hi-tea with lau
he promised you too?Originally posted by udontknowme:hannor.
he never keep to his promise one
im going to dump him liao.
that leaves him free for bluewinged liao...