hahahahaha.Originally posted by laurence82:nabeiz
that day u openly ask me go with u
now u say gay![]()
oh, sis in law huh?Originally posted by bluewinged:huh no arh but i got date already.with the prettiest girl in this world![]()

hahahaha ah lau u jialat already i see alot of people talking abt u suddenlyOriginally posted by laurence82:oh, sis in law huh?
i be lightblub
ijjit?Originally posted by Pitot:i thought u were supposed to date someone on 14th feb.![]()
my cat's name is hua de maoOriginally posted by Pitot:he promised you too?
HUA DE XIN..![]()
did i see mooku on the last page?Originally posted by laurence82:ijjit?![]()
contact chua brothers! haha bring u 2 to some island n back.Originally posted by FireIce:so many ppl going out on 14th feb ah
snoopy darling, rber to bring me to somewhere not crowded hor
cos i dun like to squeeze.......
let them go and fengOriginally posted by FireIce:so many ppl going out on 14th feb ah
snoopy darling, rber to bring me to somewhere not crowded hor
cos i dun like to squeeze.......
they kpo abt me and uOriginally posted by bluewinged:hahahaha ah lau u jialat already i see alot of people talking abt u suddenly![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:my cat's name is hua de mao
bluewinged = mookie?Originally posted by Pitot:did i see mooku on the last page?![]()
huh!? will die one meh?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i play neopet until pek chek
always die at that stage![]()
wtf. i nvr pao toh u hor. suddenly i see her pop up from the right bottom of myscreen i know u RIP liao.Originally posted by laurence82:bluewinged = mookie?![]()
i mean game oberOriginally posted by FireIce:huh!? will die one meh?
????????????Originally posted by laurence82:bluewinged = mookie?![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:wtf. i nvr pao toh u hor. suddenly i see her pop up from the right bottom of myscreen i know u RIP liao.![]()

noiseology i dunno anyone there wad.eh this shows i treat u as fren ok! i dun mind going out with anyone here also cuz got talk talk one.noiseology i only go there read n laugh my head off nv post there one marhOriginally posted by laurence82:actually hor
why suddenly bluewinged gian to go out wib me har?
say shy dont want to go noiseology outing, then go wib u to marina u say two of us very gay
wad u want wad u want?![]()