i no like that oneOriginally posted by ArdusKane:Meerca Chase leh?![]()
there's a secret stage in the underwater world n in the castle...Originally posted by FireIce:me fav games in neopets
~ultimate bullseye
~whack a kass
~freaky factory
~meepit juice break
~gummy dice
~kou-jong
~eye of the storm
~destruct o match
~word pyramid
~brucey b slots
~pyramids
~scarab 21
hmm, quite true for my friends alsoOriginally posted by FireIce:guys and gays
i dun have many gal pals going overseas......
they stay here and fight rich old men with me
i passed that always-die-stage orediOriginally posted by FireIce:me fav games in neopets
~ultimate bullseye
~whack a kass
~freaky factory
~meepit juice break
~gummy dice
~kou-jong
~eye of the storm
~destruct o match
~word pyramid
~brucey b slots
~pyramids
~scarab 21
Originally posted by udontknowme:i no like that one
most that i know going overseas are girls...Originally posted by laurence82:hmm, quite true for my friends also
most going overseas are guys
like ratio of five guys to one girl
go sleepOriginally posted by TehJarVu:so should i or should i not drink another pkt of juiccccccccccce?
waiting for phone call/emailOriginally posted by udontknowme:go sleep
urs is small packets?Originally posted by TehJarVu:so should i or should i not drink another pkt of juiccccccccccce?
oh...Originally posted by TehJarVu:waiting for phone call/email
dun wait le lah..Originally posted by TehJarVu:waiting for phone call/email
You should drink another bottle of listerine.Originally posted by TehJarVu:so should i or should i not drink another pkt of juiccccccccccce?
can buy new teh korOriginally posted by Pitot:drink so much juice later pee in bed![]()
hiOriginally posted by ditzy:You should drink another bottle of listerine.![]()
yah usually i buy 1litre packsOriginally posted by FireIce:urs is small packets?
me tt time bought the 1litre pack........
drink slowly.......
new bed!!!Originally posted by laurence82:can buy new teh kor
Originally posted by laurence82:can buy new teh kor
heeheeOriginally posted by udontknowme:oh...
then drink juice