if she cannot accept you for who you are then byebye lorOriginally posted by Pitot:my Orientation grp leader said i change alot since orientation.
there goes the chance of dating her damn![]()
cannotOriginally posted by GHoST_18:dun wait le lah..
go n sleep...![]()
i think u oredi fat lahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:will i become fat?
ok, im ready....u can call me nowOriginally posted by TehJarVu:cannot
no hear sweet sweet voice cannot sleep sweetly![]()
u read too much into it.Originally posted by udontknowme:if she cannot accept you for who you are then byebye lor
fat means got fu mahOriginally posted by FireIce:i think u oredi fat lah
always jiak ho liao
pee tootOriginally posted by Pitot:drink so much juice later pee in bed![]()
wtf is wrong with uOriginally posted by laurence82:ish mookie here?
if not here, i can flirt ler![]()
what is wrong with me?Originally posted by Pitot:wtf is wrong with u![]()
what about themOriginally posted by ArdusKane:Clocks!![]()
supposed to be pronounced as pi toOriginally posted by TehJarVu:pee toot
listerine is you drink one not i drink oneOriginally posted by ditzy:You should drink another bottle of listerine.![]()
*whispers*Originally posted by TehJarVu:cannot
no hear sweet sweet voice cannot sleep sweetly![]()
so bad.Originally posted by TehJarVu:listerine is you drink one not i drink one
HOI wednesday liaos.......
oh by the way, ah lau's godma wants me to tell you all the best, good luck blah blah blah......
Originally posted by TehJarVu:listerine is you drink one not i drink one
oh by the way, ah lau's godma wants me to tell you all the best, good luck blah blah blah......
I already called their hr yesterday lar, she say manager no get back to her also no use. What can I do? I can only wait what right?Originally posted by TehJarVu:listerine is you drink one not i drink one
your voice not sweetOriginally posted by GHoST_18:*whispers*
good night my dear...![]()
i no fatOriginally posted by FireIce:i think u oredi fat lah
always jiak ho liao
ni guan wo...Originally posted by udontknowme:your voice not sweet
dont give noopi nitemares
u take the asian one or the ang moh oneOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i no fat
only tummy not flat now
my BMI is 19
BMI not accurateOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i no fat