Aunty FireIce has already eaten 5 kg worth of bak kua!Originally posted by FireIce:keep in air tight tupperware
but i think the best place is ur stomach lah
i don't know. probably all finish before CNYOriginally posted by gnoik:If i buy bak kua now, will it be spoilt when CNY come?![]()
PUT 1 WK, THE TASTE SUX LIKE SHI T, I LIKE NEWLY BOUGHT BAK KUAOriginally posted by TYING:wont one. bak kua quite lasting.
I dont think is spoilt la , is just the oil on the bak kua surface dried up.Originally posted by SGpork:yea sure spolit
dont buy![]()
THTS THE THING, BUT I NVR ONCE MENTIONED IT WILL BE SPOILTOriginally posted by Unidentified:I dont think is spoilt la , is just the oil on the bak kua surface dried up.
So when u bite , it tend to be tougher and rubber to bite than the fresh one
Nope! Cos me will finish them before CNY comes...Originally posted by gnoik:If i buy bak kua now, will it be spoilt when CNY come?![]()
nice... but FATTENING LEH!! THE LAYER OF FAT SO FARKING THICK!!!Originally posted by FireIce:me like the bacon bak kua~
Lin Zhi Yuan one is sweeter... I like it...Originally posted by Y_Shun:bak kua
what brand nicest? mei zhen xiang or lin zhi yuan?
Rest assure , leave it to the Poly Food Tech , you get a less fattening bacon bak kuaOriginally posted by stooki:nice... but FATTENING LEH!! THE LAYER OF FAT SO FARKING THICK!!!
u eat liao no get fat??
lin zhi yuan...but have to be very free to go and queue lor...Originally posted by Y_Shun:bak kua
what brand nicest? mei zhen xiang or lin zhi yuan?
It's about one month away from CNY. If you don't mind these white white thing called "mould" (it will grow if you shelf it for like 1 or 2 weeks) growing on your precious and tasty Bah Kua, pls go ahead.Originally posted by TYING:wont one. bak kua quite lasting.