suddenly i had my doubtsOriginally posted by rainee:And it is a she btwNo doubt abt dat, cos i have met her many times
Originally posted by aku1b0d0:Eh... ants also need to rest ok...
FireIce, hands down.
Since you said [b]this forum, we only have 3 moderators guarding this forum, which are FireIce, Jason and Joyce. Only morons would think everyone's a mod.
Besides, FireIce stay here like, 24/7? she belii keng le, even mayi cant do that.[/b]
why have doubts? u dun trust my eyes?Originally posted by laurence82:suddenly i had my doubts![]()
i saw u drinking my tap waterOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Eh... ants also need to rest ok...![]()
no, i dont believe my eyes ratherOriginally posted by rainee:why have doubts? u dun trust my eyes?![]()
u tink mayi is a guy?Originally posted by laurence82:no, i dont believe my eyes rather![]()
me too..Originally posted by rainee:u tink mayi is a guy?![]()
hmmm...Originally posted by mr_sotong:me too..![]()
thats why she is the mod in IT forum?Originally posted by Pitot:mayi is an ant la![]()
i havent meet rainee beforeOriginally posted by rainee:hmmm...
u met her..err him before oledi or not?![]()
Yes... Not only so, I can swim as well.Originally posted by aku1b0d0:i saw u drinking my tap water![]()
ur not a simple antOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yes... Not only so, I can swim as well.
Now know why water is useless against me?![]()
No, I've not met sotong before.Originally posted by rainee:hmmm...
u met her..err him before oledi or not?![]()
wad talking u?Originally posted by SGpork:thats why she is the mod in IT forum?
IT it IT it IT it![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:wad talking u?No link.
hanor hanorOriginally posted by Pitot:mayi is an ant la![]()
u r in the top 10 list for "goons of sgforums"Originally posted by silvercap:is "ndmmxiaomayi", he really helpful & responsible, next time if got chance must treat him chiat kopi.
His birthday must give him present.
Unfortunely I can't help u strive after "IT" section in the mainpage, sad.![]()
Info Tech is ITOriginally posted by Pitot:wad talking u?No link.
Yeah... genetically mutated ant.Originally posted by SGpork:ur not a simple ant![]()
very long no go market hor?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No, I've not met sotong before.![]()