yea lor, evtime me got outing then u siamOriginally posted by SGpork:i havent meet rainee before![]()
-____-"Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Info Tech is IT
"it" is used to refer to animals.
IT and it -- very suits me. It is skilled in IT.![]()
ah there!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Info Tech is IT
"it" is used to refer to animals.
IT and it -- very suits me. It is skilled in IT.![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:-____-"
Originally posted by rainee:yea lor, evtime me got outing then u siam![]()
HahaOriginally posted by Pitot:-____-"
Ant Bak Gua!Originally posted by SGpork:ah there!
see..i said ur not a simple ant .. u understands me![]()
Me cannot lah...Originally posted by mr_sotong:can mayi b eaten?![]()
my little cousin actually killed one with his thumb and put it into his mouth.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Me cannot lah...
Those in Thailand, maybe can.
Can try to eat fire ants also...![]()
wrong wrong wrongOriginally posted by mr_sotong:Ant Bak Gua!![]()
never been there, the food nice or not?Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
okok...
siam kitchen nxt time ..nxt outing![]()
no bak gua..Originally posted by rainee:never been there, the food nice or not?![]()
Fire ants are deadly... sure boh?Originally posted by Pitot:my little cousin actually killed one with his thumb and put it into his mouth.![]()
actually..i nv try before tooOriginally posted by rainee:never been there, the food nice or not?![]()
i think he taking about the normal ants..at homeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Fire ants are deadly... sure boh?![]()
Ants and bak gua no link leh...Originally posted by SGpork:wrong wrong wrong
u nv put a ant and a bak gua tgt
later..thunderstorm
not here yet i guess![]()
yes...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Fire ants are deadly... sure boh?![]()
now i remember, i went to chalet with rin and his frens last dec...then when i went out, got this one super big ant clung onto my toe, and refused to let go...i tried to pull it out, but it just kept biting into my legOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Fire ants are deadly... sure boh?![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ants and bak gua no link leh...
But I like to eat bak gua![]()
not fire ants la.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Fire ants are deadly... sure boh?![]()
Orh... those are OK lah...Originally posted by SGpork:i think he taking about the normal ants..at home![]()
Just flick the ant off...Originally posted by rainee:now i remember, i went to chalet with rin and his frens last dec...then when i went out, got this one super big ant clung onto my toe, and refused to let go...i tried to pull it out, but it just kept biting into my leg
when i finally pulled it out, got one deep puncture on my toe and it was bleeding...had to ask someone to spray my toe cos it was damn painful...until today the mark still there![]()
u know wat to do right? mr porky?Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
n since..cny just around the corner..![]()
Oops!Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
n since..cny just around the corner..![]()