i dunno wat ant is this...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Just flick the ant off...
Unless you got some scents which attract the ant... those are really stubborn.
Fire ants aren't in Singapore if I'm not wrong...
yupe..Originally posted by mr_sotong:u know wat to do right? mr porky?![]()
are they big n fat 1?Originally posted by rainee:i dunno wat ant is this...
i tried to flick it but it wudnt budge, as in it just continued clinging and biting into my toe, and no need to say, it hurts like hell...
i practically had to pull it out in the end...never knew ants can be so strong de![]()
i hate u.. jus a slice of your meat will do..Originally posted by SGpork:yupe..
ive bought new lock...n lots of food to keep![]()
oh no..Originally posted by mr_sotong:i hate u.. jus a slice of your meat will do..![]()
hey ..puppy diOriginally posted by StarPuppy:*steps on mayi and put in more coins*![]()
What colour de? Red and reddish-brown ones are notorious and they can bite till you bleed.Originally posted by rainee:i dunno wat ant is this...
i tried to flick it but it wudnt budge, as in it just continued clinging and biting into my toe, and no need to say, it hurts like hell...
i practically had to pull it out in the end...never knew ants can be so strong de![]()
i never logout deOriginally posted by SGpork:hey ..puppy di
hmm![]()
u just login..or ur lurking?![]()
dont b shy mr porky..Originally posted by SGpork:oh no..![]()
yea...it is super big...and fat oso now that i remember...esp its back part...Originally posted by SGpork:are they big n fat 1?
those bite into u 1..need to actually pull them out..
flick yea kinda no use![]()
Clone detected. Mao mao, you want a taste of M16 is it?Originally posted by StarPuppy:*steps on mayi and put in more coins*![]()
brunei...Originally posted by rainee:yea...it is super big...and fat oso now that i remember...esp its back part...
until now still got mark, and it is nearly a month ago liaoz![]()
there is fire ants in singapore...........during my primary school times i got biten several times and now whenever i see fire ants i would avoid them or quickly run over itOriginally posted by rainee:i dunno wat ant is this...
That ant must be from some wilderness...Originally posted by rainee:yea...it is super big...and fat oso now that i remember...esp its back part...
until now still got mark, and it is nearly a month ago liaoz![]()
it was dark at that time, but i think shud be those reddish-brown one...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What colour de? Red and reddish-brown ones are notorious and they can bite till you bleed.
Black ones are hardly a problem, unless you really smell (nice or bad, they have no preference, I got stuck in this situation)
Ants are super strong, they can withstand a force of more than 10 times their weight.
if other threads..i wont say u lurk but..Originally posted by StarPuppy:i never logout de![]()
and dun say i lurk leh![]()
no lar..i not mao mao la..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Clone detected. Mao mao, you want a taste of M16 is it?![]()
Sounds like those... they aren't nice to disturb...Originally posted by rainee:it was dark at that time, but i think shud be those reddish-brown one...
come on doggy.. fetch!Originally posted by StarPuppy:no lar..i not mao mao la..
just testing if u remember this line or not![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:if other threads..i wont say u lurk but..![]()
this..![]()
Of course can lah...Originally posted by StarPuppy:no lar..i not mao mao la..
just testing if u remember this line or not![]()